Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maplewood, MN

Find a better hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: By the beach and restaurants along the street.
The room is clean and good. The bed is comfortable. But the lobby smells sewer horribly. The staff would often ignore you even if you stand by the counter. The internet is expensive but the connection does not worth a dime. I had work to do through internet but my work had to be delayed for the three days when I was in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good hotel. Green territory. Convenient pools without sea water. Coastal territory and beach dirty
3 out of 5
by yujin from australia

not the chalet wing

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by Karan from California

Good place to stay at Jomtein Beach

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights! Good room for the price especially getting the ocean front rooms. Our room was on the 12th floor and the views were from our balcony were amazing! Wifi hardly ever worked and cold water was an issue but overall a good location and decent hotel!
1 out of 5
by rovie from London

worst hotel of the year, not 4 star

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone , needs lot of improvements and renovation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Well situated Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: location and pool areas
Cons: rooms are in need of refurbishment. The games room was closed the for the whole of our stay with no reason given
Location: beach and shopping
the Hotel is in a quiet area of the resort well placed for the beach and Baht buses pass every few minutes for those who want to venture into central Pattaya. We stayed in the chalet rooms, not in the main building, the only complaint I had was that there is no elevator and although I don't usually mind walking upstairs it was a bit of a killer in the heat. It definitely would not be suitable for anyone with walking or breathing difficulties. The pools and grounds are lovely but the interiors, although clean are in need of a refurb.
1 out of 5
by Rodney from Los Angeles

Misrepresented from Internet

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Overall service
Location: Didn't like the area. High crime area.
Had toilet problems so had to change rooms. Then Room Services would not deliver food because it was raining? It doesn't rain in Thailand? Ended up checking out one week earlier and purchasing a new hotel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
even if you offered ne this hotel for free, i would never ever stay at this hotel again