Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

1mile away from walking street

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Good hotel for the money you pay. Beach was about a 5 min walk and walking st was about 10-15. Rooms were spacious but the toilet had a hard time flushing anything down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PEILING from Taiwan

中規中矩,以每晚NT750優惠,可再入住

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
由於優惠的關係,以及離central festival走路大約15分鐘左右,所以訂了這間飯店。 進到房間時,入眼即是兩頭用毛巾及浴巾折起的可愛大象,而剛好又是面對海的房間,因此可以看到日落美景。 但是仔細觀察可以發現房間的油漆看起來較為粗糙,玄關天花板可能由於空調的關係,有些微漏水。 衛浴部分只提供浴帽、洗髮精和沐浴乳,熱水算是足夠的。 除此之外,服務態度及早餐尚可,游泳池設施個人認為非常值得使用,其他部分就還在可以接受的範圍內。 ps女性使用游泳池時,可能要多加注意,因為住宿期間發現入住者為男性居多。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

저렴한 숙소..로는 좋아요

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로는 좋았으나 호텔이 오래되어서 부대시설은 불편했어요
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Run down motel on steroids

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The lobby was the only appealing thing about it
Cons: Renovations to the rooms complete make over
Location: Location wasn't bad
From outside looking in looks great the lobby is an illusion to the horrible place you will live.as I walked out the elevator the carpet alone told me the room will be horrible then upon walking in my room the bathroom had rust every where I literally wore sandals to shower the ceiling had water spots and was peeling the toilet took about a min in a half of holding the handle to flush everything down the tub was rusted and you could see visible mold in the cracks
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hannu from sodankylä

ei kummonen

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
parhaat päivät takanapäin
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivek from India

Dissapoinment

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
We had a bitter experience there.when we reached the bell boy did not even offer to pick up our luggage.they even locked us inside the pool area immediately at closing time and did not even offer towels so that we could dry ourselves and go to our room. When we checked out they had exchanged a towel for one which had a mark on it and then fined us heavily for it .We bathed in the pool so we used pool towels , that was a mood dampening experience.The breakfast buffet's closing time was surprisingly 10 o'clock only and they also start cleaning up the food at 9:45 a.m..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมไม่แคร์ลูกค้าคนไทยสนใจแต่ต่างชาติ

Posted May 21, 2013
ดิฉันเข้าพักวันที่ 13 พฤษภาคม 2556 ตอน20.00 น. ก็ถือว่าดึกแล้วพอสมควร จองราคาถูกจริงแต่พอรวมค่าใช้่จ่ายภาษีมูลเพ่ิมแล้วก็มีคิดเพ่ิมค่าเด็กฉี่รดที่นอน 500 บาท ซึ่งได้สอบถามกับพนักงานที่เคาน์เตอร์ชื่อสุภาภรณ์ฯ คิดเห็นค่าห้องตอนออก ถามว่าทำไม่คิดเงินค่าอะไร 500 บาท พนักงานพูดจาไม่น่ารักเลย ดิฉันเพ่ิงจะทราบว่ามีคิดเพ่ิมด้วยถ้าเด็กฉี่รดที่นอนอันนี้ไม่เคยเจอไปเที่ยวมาทั่วประเทศแล้ว เพิ่งที่นี้ที่แรกคะไม่ขอแนะนำให้คนที่เกี่ยวข้องเข้าพักโรงแรมนี้เด็ดขาด
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yvan from Mayotte

Mauvais

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
Mauvais établissement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Istanbul9x from Berlin

Gute Wahl für Strand und Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Lage, Zimmer oben Meerseite mit tollem Blick übers Wasser
Location: zentral, alles fußlaeugig zu erreichen
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen, man ist schnell am Strand und hat es nicht weit zu Restaurants. Ein 7/11 Supermarkt ist vor der Tür, so dass der leere Zimmerkühlschrank preisgünstig zu füllen ist. Der kleine Pool ist nett, Liegen im Schatten schnell belegt aber wer will an den Pool, wenn das Meer lockt an dessen Strand es preisgünstig Liegen unter Sonnenschirmen gibt. Wir (älteres Paar) würden das Hotel wieder wählen wenn wir uns Pattaya nochmal ansehen wollten, was nicht geplant ist. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist gut, für jeden Geschmack wird etwas geboten. Bernd
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für max. 1 Nacht...

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Für den Preis war eigentlich alles okay. Was. Leider gar nicht ging war der modrige, muffige Geruch im Zimmer :(