Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
awesome place at the most convenient location which you can find everything you need for the perfect vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel an der Beach Road

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Frühstück und Pool
Cons: Eine Möglichkeit finden die Straße zum Strand sicher zu überqueren
Location: Hotel befindet sich in top Lage, alles in Pattaya ist leicht zu erreichen.
Netter Empfang, große Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet, insgesamt ein sehr gutes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Vom Hotel zum Strand muss man über die Straße (Beach Road) und das ist nicht ungefährlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

센트럴 가깝고 흥겨운 호텔

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 파타야 시내의 중심
Location: 파타야 비치로드가 바로 있고 센트럴 쇼핑몰도 가깝습니다
클럽룸 시티뷰 이용했는데 매우 좋았습니다. 뷰는 아쉽지만 오션뷰도 수영장뷰라고 해서 그냥 넘어갔어요 라운지이용할수 있는게 편하고 좋았어요 센트럴페스티벌 도보로 가깝고 여러가지로 만족스러운 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice and friendly staffs

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Amazing hotel with big swimming pool and a lot of activities at night
Comment from Hotel Management
by JCS, Hotel Management
Dear MSS, Thank you for posting your review of Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya. I’m very pleased to hear that you had a great experience during your stay. Please make sure you take advantage of our returning guest program for your next visit. Hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Jorge C Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置理想,泳池有特色

Posted Aug 7, 2016
位置理想,就在海灘後面,步行往 Big C 或 Central Festival Pattaya 只需十分鐘左右。 員工親切有禮。 泳池不大,但設計特別,兼且提供大水泡及浮床租賃服務,十分適合小朋友。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pattaya

ホテルの印象

Posted Aug 2, 2016
部屋に歯ブラシ無くわざわざフロントに問い合わせせねばならなかった。 チェックインした時のデポジット返却はニ三週間かかる、またフロントで確認した所、その説明も不親切であった。
Comment from Hotel Management
by JCS, Hotel Management
Dear M.M, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Sometimes our front desk gets a bit hectic during busy periods. Nevertheless, we will review our staff thoroughly and see if we can make some improvements. Thank you again for your review. Please come back and stay with us again and do not hesitate to let us know if there’s anything else we can do to make sure you have a rockin’ experience. Warmest regards, Jorge C Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

좋은위치!깔끔한룸

Posted Jul 14, 2016
직원들이며 시설이며 모든면에서 마음에 들었으나. 수영장에 이물질이 많고 다녀와서 피부알러지 생김ㅠ 그거빼곤 모두 만족!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jorge C. Smith, Hotel Management
하드락 호텔 파타야에 대한 소중한 후기 감사드립니다. 호텔에 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간 보내신 것 같아 기쁩니다. 하드락 호텔을 방문하시는 고객님들을 위한 서비스는 계속해서 업그레이드될 예정이니 파타야에 또 방문하시게 되면 꼭 다시 한 번 찾아주셔서 오래도록 잊지 못할 소중하고 멋진 추억을 만들어가시기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. 하드락 호텔 파타야 총지배인, Jorge C. Smith 올림.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DAEGU

즐기길 원한다면 이 호텔로

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 위치와 이벤트들이 좋았다.
Cons: 없습니다.
Location: 호텔내의 즐길거리도 풍부 할뿐더러 그 주위 모두다 즐길거리가 풍부하다.
폼파티시간에 비가와서 취소가 되었지만 너무 즐거운 시간을 보낸 호텔이었다. 파타야 시내 중심가에 있어 즐길거리 볼거리 먹거리도 많았고, 호텔 내부에서도 즐길거리가 너무 많아 시간가는줄 모르는 호텔이다. 전반적인 서비스와 룸컨디션 모두 다 만족하는 호텔!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jorge C. Smith, Hotel Management
하드락 호텔 파타야에 대한 소중한 후기 감사드립니다. 호텔에 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간 보내신 것 같아 기쁩니다. 하드락 호텔을 방문하시는 고객님들을 위한 서비스는 계속해서 업그레이드될 예정이니 파타야에 또 방문하시게 되면 꼭 다시 한 번 찾아주셔서 오래도록 잊지 못할 소중하고 멋진 추억을 만들어가시기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. 하드락 호텔 파타야 총지배인, Jorge C. Smith 올림.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best overall experience

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great location, the room and hotel were in superb condition. Awesome hotel amenities available and in additional to all this, the staff there some how found a way to make it an even better experience. Friendly, helpful, descrete and courteous. I will never stay in another hotel in this town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jorge C Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Rock Starts, Thank you for posting your review of Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya. I’m very pleased to hear that you had a great experience during your stay. Please make sure you take advantage of our returning guest program for your next visit. You can contact our Booking Center for more information. Warmest regards, Jorge C Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ชลบุรี

ชอบ โฟม ปาร์ตี้

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: โฟม ปาร์ตี้ สระว่ายน้ำ
Cons: ห่วงยาง น่าจะให้แขกใช้ฟรีได้นะคะ
Location: ใกล้ walking street พัทยา
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้หาด ใกล้ห้างเซ็นทรัล พัทยา เป็น โรงแรมที่สะอาด น่าพักผ่อน ยิ่งคืนวันเสาร์มีโฟม ปาร์ตี้จะมีกิจกรรมให้เล่นทั้งวัน
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jorge C Smith, Hotel Management
เรียน คุุณ amm, ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเม้นต์ หวังว่าเราจะได้รับโอกาสต้อนรับคุณอีกครั้งในอนาคตอันใกล้นี้ ด้วยความเคารพ จอร์จ คาร์ลอส สมิธ