Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

좋은위치!깔끔한룸

Posted Jul 14, 2016
직원들이며 시설이며 모든면에서 마음에 들었으나. 수영장에 이물질이 많고 다녀와서 피부알러지 생김ㅠ 그거빼곤 모두 만족!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DAEGU

즐기길 원한다면 이 호텔로

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 위치와 이벤트들이 좋았다.
Cons: 없습니다.
Location: 호텔내의 즐길거리도 풍부 할뿐더러 그 주위 모두다 즐길거리가 풍부하다.
폼파티시간에 비가와서 취소가 되었지만 너무 즐거운 시간을 보낸 호텔이었다. 파타야 시내 중심가에 있어 즐길거리 볼거리 먹거리도 많았고, 호텔 내부에서도 즐길거리가 너무 많아 시간가는줄 모르는 호텔이다. 전반적인 서비스와 룸컨디션 모두 다 만족하는 호텔!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best overall experience

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great location, the room and hotel were in superb condition. Awesome hotel amenities available and in additional to all this, the staff there some how found a way to make it an even better experience. Friendly, helpful, descrete and courteous. I will never stay in another hotel in this town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jorge C Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Rock Starts, Thank you for posting your review of Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya. I’m very pleased to hear that you had a great experience during your stay. Please make sure you take advantage of our returning guest program for your next visit. You can contact our Booking Center for more information. Warmest regards, Jorge C Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ชลบุรี

ชอบ โฟม ปาร์ตี้

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: โฟม ปาร์ตี้ สระว่ายน้ำ
Cons: ห่วงยาง น่าจะให้แขกใช้ฟรีได้นะคะ
Location: ใกล้ walking street พัทยา
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้หาด ใกล้ห้างเซ็นทรัล พัทยา เป็น โรงแรมที่สะอาด น่าพักผ่อน ยิ่งคืนวันเสาร์มีโฟม ปาร์ตี้จะมีกิจกรรมให้เล่นทั้งวัน
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jorge C Smith, Hotel Management
เรียน คุุณ amm, ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเม้นต์ หวังว่าเราจะได้รับโอกาสต้อนรับคุณอีกครั้งในอนาคตอันใกล้นี้ ด้วยความเคารพ จอร์จ คาร์ลอส สมิธ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

시설의 깨끗함

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: 좋은 객실
Cons: 없다
Location: 15분만 걷다보면 즐길게 있다
침실부터해서 욕실, 그리고 수영장 및 식당 등 모든것이 새로 디자인한것처럼 멋있고 세련됐다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location near to shopping area, eateries etc

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Staffs are courteous and treated guests like "STARS"...they ROCK !!!
Cons: Unfortunately, the hotel was undergoing some minor renovations. There were paint smell in the day but was resolved during the evening.
Location: Good mango sticky rice stall at the nearby Central Pattaya Road. Tried Leng Kee Restaurant but it was pricy and service standard is Hmmm..???
Our family had a great time in Pattaya (esp we had a great time at the new Ramayana Water Park).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jorge C Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Thia, Thank you for the great review for Hard Rock Pattaya though we apologize for smell of paint during out pool renovation. However, we strive to make sure all of our guests have an authentic experience and feel like rock stars. We have a pool renovation coming up with more facilities for you and your family to enjoy so please come back and rock with us soon! Warmest regards, Jorge C Smith General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macao

本來以為個可以讓小孩玩的泳池,但有一邊有修理中,不敢下怕危險。早餐很一般,沒有太親切的服務

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 優點可能是地理位置還算不錯,,出入都方便。
Cons: 改善浴室吧!有時候對房外的隔音差一點,有些人在走廊說話會聽見
Location: 最近的商場不錯,也有不少半露天式的食肆可以一試
房間空間太細小,原來浴室亦然而且很危險,家中人和小孩都幾乎滑倒。淋浴的浴地上都只是石,一加上沐浴露便很滑的,所以希望酒店注意一下,我女兒都滑了一跤。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

굿!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
토요일에하는 폼파티가 나름 재밌었음. 직원들도 밝고 친절하고 객실도 상태 좋고 한국인들 많음. 직원도 한국인 직원있었음. 그런데 폼파티때 헛기침 계속나오는걸 보면 그렇게 좋은건 아닌거 같음 ㅠ 그리고 수영장에 부유물이 많음. 수영장갔다와서 피부 간지럽고 뭐났음 ㅠ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so..

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: 딱히 기억나는 것 없음..
Cons: 침구에 피가 있었음.. 이해할 수 없었음.. 규모에 비해 부실한 조식 메뉴..그저 가짓수만 많았음..
Location: 해변과 거리가 있음.. 꽤나 걸어야 함..
왜 이 호텔의 평점과 평가가 좋은지 이해하지 못했음.. 분명 씨뷰로 예약했음에도 불구하고 시티뷰로 배정해 줌.. 한국인 직원은 체크인 당시 없었음..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Alles prima, zentral gelegen, Zimmer sehr komfortabel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jorge C Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Rock Star, Thank you for the great review for Hard Rock Pattaya. We strive to make sure all of our guests have an authentic experience and feel like rock stars. We have a pool renovation coming up with more facilities for you and your family to enjoy so please come back and rock with us soon! Warmest regards, Jorge C Smith General Manager