Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

落ちたな、ヒルトン…

Posted Aug 19, 2016
ジュニアスイートに家族3人で宿泊しました。 良いホテルなのは間違いありません。でも特別なホテルではなくなってしまいました。 ホテル全体に漂っていたアロマの良い香りは無くなり、朝食メニューは各国メニューに配慮し過ぎたのか中途半端に。 ハチミツが本当の蜂の巣から搾っていて嬉しかったのに瓶詰めに。 中国の方が多く、決して嫌いな訳ではないですが、声が大きく迷惑なのは正直な感想です。 エグゼクティブラウンジに至ってはケイプダラ、アマリと比較してまさかの大敗。 ここのところ、ホテルを選ぶ際はラウンジ利用できるホテルにしているのですが、殆どカクテルタイムに出てくるおつまみとお酒で満足し、夕食を外に食べにいけないくらい充実しているホテルが多くなってきてます。前回のヒルトンも良かったんですよ。なのに品数減、高級感減。3泊ともお酒と軽食だけ頂いて外に食べに出ました。 また、ホテルのすぐ脇のソイのバービア群が夜中3時まで爆音の音楽を流して、32階までよく聞こえました。耳栓をアメニティに加えて欲しい。 ヒルトンは月曜日から金曜日まで600バーツくらいのランチビュッフェを営業しており、良い眺めと相まってパタヤでコスパの良いランチで有名なんです。 また夜営業の34階のオープントップバーも席料無しで利用できます。ビール一杯200バーツくらいなので高いですが景色は素晴らしくここはとってもお薦めします。ここから見るパタヤ湾の夜景はとても綺麗。今回オープントップバーだけは手放しで良いと感じる事ができました。 あれ?…はい、そうなのです。どちらも宿泊者以外でも利用できるのです。 では、ごみごみして騒々しい朝食会場であったり、エグゼクティブラウンジだったりのこのホテルを選ぶ意味は何なのだろうか?かろうじて捻り出せる答えはセントラルフェスティバル直結のロケーションかとも思いつつ、でもバービアがうるさいのではその利も消し飛ぶかと。 価格を上げてでもかつての高級感を取り戻して欲しい。本当にがっかりしてしまった。 落ちたな、ヒルトン…。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear nobi, Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen the Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Expedia relating to your recent stay here. We are really sorry to hear about your disappointment with the facilities and service of this hotel in almost areas, and we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you, especially since we can read that you stayed with us before, but as per your feedback, this time you did not experience the same level of service. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hilton Pattaya at some point in the future. With kind regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Aug 19, 2016
まだ新しくて、とても清潔感があり良かったです。 下にあるショッピングセンターは便利でした。また利用したいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear TOMO, Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen the Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Expedia relating to your recent stay at the Hilton Pattaya, Thailand. We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and cleanliness of the hotel to your satisfaction. We do hope to see your returning soon as we look forward to welcome you back to the Hilton Pattaya ....safe travels. Kind regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 全体に素晴らしい
Cons: 部屋のトイレに洗浄便座がほしい。
Location: 良い
ホテル・部屋が清潔で、ビーチ・買い物・食事レストランが近くに色々有 便利。 部屋のトイレに洗浄便座がほしい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, It is very nice to read that you truly enjoyed with our hotel in overall. Meanwhile, your feedback on toilet seat cleanliness is well noted for our improvement. Once again, thank you for your comments, and we hope you will visit us very soon. With kind regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Pattayaビーチが一望できる

Posted Aug 18, 2016
ビーチ側の部屋ではベランダからビーチの眺めが良い。また最上階のバーではPattayaの夜景が一望できる、Pattaya一番のホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on Expedia We are truly delighted to know that you enjoyed with the view from your room, and from Horizon, our rooftop restaurant and lounge. Look forward to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely yours, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan tokyo

プールがとてもきれいなホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: フロントの接客、が良い、朝食がおいしい、
Cons: シャワーの水圧が弱い、
Location: パタヤビーチの中心にあり、観光地に行くのに便利。4
ショッピングモールに直結していて便利、 セキュリティーもしっかりしている。 朝食バイキングはとてもおいしい、また朝食会場のロケーションが素晴らしい。 部屋からの眺めも素晴らしい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear DR, We truly appreciate the wonderful review that you posted about our hotel. It is very nice to read that you truly enjoyed the service from our team, breakfast as well as location of the hotel. Meanwhile, your feedback on weak water pressure in your shower is well noted, which is under investigation as to resolve by our Engineering. Once again, thank you for your positive comments, and we hope you will visit us very soon. With kind regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

직원들이 너무나도 친절함

Posted Aug 12, 2016
한국인 직원분이 계셔서 언어소통에 너무나도 편안함을 느꼈습니다 비치가 바로앞에있어서 객실뷰가 굉장히 아름다웠습니다 호텔건물 바로밑에 쇼핑몰이있어서 구경할거리도 많아서 더 좋은여행이였습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear js, Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Expedia relating to your recent experience here. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and in particular the service provided by our Korean Guest Relation as well as hotel location were able to contribute to your enjoyment. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't miss this one

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Best location by festival mall and restaurants. Beautiful views. Nice break if in Bangkok on biz. Take merc s class for $220 aranged by hotel for easy 1.5 hr ride to/from BKK. Enjoy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for selecting Hilton Pattaya for your recent stay and sharing your positive feedback on Expedia. We are truly delighted to know that you enjoyed our location and hotel view, as a good break within short distance from Bangkok. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

명성만큼 좋네요

Posted Jul 31, 2016
비치로드에 위치하고 있고, 바로옆에 센탄이 있어서 참 편리했습니다. 명성답게 대체적으로 높은 서비스를 받을 수 있었습니다. 이크제큐티브룸에서 묵었는데, 33층 라운지에서 체크인,체크아웃을 할 수 있고, 라운지 바를 계속 이용할 수 있는 큰 장점이 있어서 추천합니다. 다만 가격대비 방의 크기는 작은 것 같습니다. 한국인 스탭도 있어서 한국인이 이용하기에는 편리합니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear HH, We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback of your experience on Expedia.com. We are delighted to read that you were pleased with the location, service and Executive floor benefit of our hotel and we also do take note of your added feedback with regard to the value for money. Our Korean Guest Relations Officer is always available to help all of our Korean guests. We are glad to know that you enjoyed this service. Once again thank you and we hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

近海邊,風景美麗

Posted Jul 18, 2016
酒店位置好,附近食店多選擇,酒店泳池水質一般有點混濁,早餐豐富能照顧不同口味,房間十分整潔,露台玻璃門隔音很好,能夠隔絕酒店附近酒吧強勁音樂。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Rudolf, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen the Hilton Pattaya as the hotel of choice and for having taken the time to share your feedback on Expedia.com regarding your recent stay. We are glad to know that your enjoyed the hotel location and your room. Meanwhile, we also received your added feedback on cloudy swimming pool water as well as the breakfast taste and noise from outside, which are highlighted areas for our improvement, and we will definitely look into those to improve our service. Once again, we appreciate your comment and we do hope to see you returning soon! With kind regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager, Hilton Pattaya
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地が良くて便利なホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016
下がショッピングモールになっていてスーパーやフードコートもありお土産も買えます。 エグゼクティブルームに泊まりラウンジも利用できてパタヤの海岸線を見ながら 軽い食事とアルコールも頂けリゾートを満喫できました。