Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen

Modernes Hotel in lauter Umgebung

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Seit langem mal wieder einen Hilton - aufgrund zahlreicher Enttäuschungen - die Chance gegeben. Wurden zu unserer Freude in eine Executive Suite upgegraded. Das Zimmer ein Traum, die Aussicht fantastisch. Ernüchternd: Der Lärmpegel von der Straße. Vermutlich waren wir aber auch ungewöhnliche Hotelgäste (Familie mit Kleinkind), die in Pattaya sich nicht unbedingt zu Hause fühlen. Ansonsten ein Hotel für Singles und exklusive Partysuchende ein 5 Sterne-Juwel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great Location & very new hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Excellent one night stay at this hotel in recent Thailand visit. Great ovation close to restaurants markets & night life. Across the road from the beach. excellent breakfast catering to Asuan & Western tastes. Opportunity to eat outside too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK hotel. Does not have a private beach access.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Shopping mall and Starbucks in same building.
Cons: staff need to be more friendly.
Location: near beach and walking street.
Hotel is ok, I expected more, since it is more expensive than other 5 star hotels in the city, and especially that it does not have a private beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Panorama fantastico, posizione ottima

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la disponibilità del personale
Cons: La posizione della piscina, perché si può prendere il sole fino alle 14,30 dopodiché è tutto ombra
Location: L'hotel è comodissimo per arrivare in centro e questo è un grande vantaggio))
4 gg in questo hotel mi hanno consentito di fare una vacanza senza pensieri))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

どこに行くにも便利で綺麗

Posted Jan 6, 2016
初めてのパタヤで宿泊させていただきましたが、目の前はビーチで買い物に行くにも近く、プールもとてもきれいで良かったです!スタッフの対応もよくまた宿泊したいです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from おおさか

清潔でゆったりしたホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2016
街の中心で海も目の前という立地。窓も防音性があり、街の喧騒はきこえてくることはなく、ゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。エグゼクティブフロアの予約で、朝食、ティータイム、夕方と、利用しました。プールサイドも狭いですがよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HCMC Vietnam

Just as nice, the second time around

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We went to this hotel for New Years in 2013. Everything was fantastic. We liked it so much, that we decided to try it again. It was just as nice this trip as the last. Great attention to detail. I called the hotel to see if I could get the same room we had last time. Two years later, they knew who I was and took care of me as if I came there often. Very nice indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 大阪

最高

Posted Dec 31, 2015
英語がわからなかった私たちにゆっくり話してくれ、色々声をかけてくれたりスタッフの気遣いもとても気持ちよかったです。 プールやラウンジが最高でした! 無料WiFiが部屋でも使えると嬉しいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

서비스최고 시설최고

Posted Dec 28, 2015
첵아웃하고 수영장이용하고 샤워실까지 서비스부터 시설 정말최고엿어요,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 뷰도좋고 깨긋하고 또가고싶어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very nice and great location

Posted Dec 26, 2015
It was a very nice hotel, although in our guest room the bathroom doors did not close completely. The view on the other hand was nice.