Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location, Hotel comfort, Staff were very friendly even though I check-in early.
Location: Beach is just in front of the hotel. The hotel has 2 entrance one from beach and the other from the town at the back.
The hotel is located in an excellent location. The staff were very helpful, and i did not have to wait a minute even though I check in early morning. I will suggest friends for this hotel when visiting Pattaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Nice hotel by the beach with beach view.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It is an excellent hotel to spend your holiday with friends and family. Close to almost everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Lastminute
A very pleasant stay with a great location, everything was in walking distance, but far enough away from the main attractions to be able to relax and not be bothered by anyone. The Hotel is very modern and with excellent internet access. It was very clean and all the staff were very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Mini bar empty but taken deposit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, Family-friendly hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was very impressed with all the activities for the kiddos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Rooms in Bay Tower.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Initial room that was booked on Hotels.com was already paid for with initial deposit. However, upon arrival, my specific room was not available and I was moved to another building. The room that I was given had a terrible fish sauce smell, so I had to request another room. This room also had the same smell but I had already moved rooms so many times, I was tired of doing this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Good location, nice clean room
Air conditioning was not working ,despite complaint nothing has been done .very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Close to the beach, not on the beach

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Decent 3.5 star holiday Inn hotel close to the beach. Not luxurious or anything but very modern clean hotel, a little expensive for its value though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were really pleased with our stay and loved everything about the hotel and our room, including the comfortable bed, bathroom and shower, and variety of food at the breakfast buffet. We were particularly impressed with the room service, quality of food and reasonable prices (it was one of our best meals)! Our hotel provided easy access to the beach (right across street) and was close to nightlife and Walking Street. Our room even had a small balcony!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels