Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Nice hotel by the beach with beach view.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It is an excellent hotel to spend your holiday with friends and family. Close to almost everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Rooms in Bay Tower.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Initial room that was booked on Hotels.com was already paid for with initial deposit. However, upon arrival, my specific room was not available and I was moved to another building. The room that I was given had a terrible fish sauce smell, so I had to request another room. This room also had the same smell but I had already moved rooms so many times, I was tired of doing this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Good location, nice clean room
Air conditioning was not working ,despite complaint nothing has been done .very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Close to the beach, not on the beach

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Decent 3.5 star holiday Inn hotel close to the beach. Not luxurious or anything but very modern clean hotel, a little expensive for its value though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were really pleased with our stay and loved everything about the hotel and our room, including the comfortable bed, bathroom and shower, and variety of food at the breakfast buffet. We were particularly impressed with the room service, quality of food and reasonable prices (it was one of our best meals)! Our hotel provided easy access to the beach (right across street) and was close to nightlife and Walking Street. Our room even had a small balcony!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lobby, food was great... but rooms were just normal... not worth the money u spend...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with my family and friends. It was good to stay there evev we didn't go outside during the stay. Also food and room were free for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service is great. We feel very comfortable and pleasant with our whole three nights stay here. The bed is super comfortable. Room is very clean and quite with great view. We enjoyed the whole stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Nice hotel, frindly staff, nice food,

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very high standard hotel , this is my second stay , i will recommend it to all my friends, i will be there next time definitely