Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location, Hotel comfort, Staff were very friendly even though I check-in early.
Location: Beach is just in front of the hotel. The hotel has 2 entrance one from beach and the other from the town at the back.
The hotel is located in an excellent location. The staff were very helpful, and i did not have to wait a minute even though I check in early morning. I will suggest friends for this hotel when visiting Pattaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Nice hotel by the beach with beach view.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It is an excellent hotel to spend your holiday with friends and family. Close to almost everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Good location, nice clean room
Air conditioning was not working ,despite complaint nothing has been done .very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Close to the beach, not on the beach

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Decent 3.5 star holiday Inn hotel close to the beach. Not luxurious or anything but very modern clean hotel, a little expensive for its value though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Nice hotel, frindly staff, nice food,

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very high standard hotel , this is my second stay , i will recommend it to all my friends, i will be there next time definitely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Don't waist your money and buy Ocean view room because your not guaranteed you will get it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and shopping easy access

Posted Aug 16, 2016
You can access the hotel from Beach Road or 2nd Road. It is very near the beach and also Big C Shopping Center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Felt like cheated

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Not at value for the money. They charged for the beach front property and gave rooms in new wing behind the main building. Not at all worth for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
very good hotel. Located on the beach. Breakfast is great. Wifi very fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.

Great and spacious room but loud

Posted Apr 18, 2016
During songkran holiday can be loud since the Differ club play their music very loud till almost 4am and we were on 22nd floor and able to hear and even sing along.