Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice hotel on a beach,unfortunately beach is dirty

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: More lively lobby or happening.
Location: Not very good activities around the city, waste of money if you consider staying with family.
Average food quality at buffet, nicely located & picturesque swimming pool. Very good rooms & room service, unfortunately limited food options for Indians.
5 out of 5
by Fabrice

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My 2nd stay there, always good. I like the relative remoteness to Walking street, and the proximity of nice restaurants to invite business partners and friends. The pool is also nice and convenient.
4 out of 5
by revital

Location, lication, location.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very very good loacation good service nice room but small balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reston VA

Great rooms, view

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Get a room in the water-side tower. 5 minute walk to Soi 6....
4 out of 5
by Predrag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Average

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The house keeping staffs were great. They kept room very clean. The location and restaurant were very satisfactory.
Cons: They give the room that you have purchased without "if and buts. They do not spoil your vacation.
Location: Perfect
The room assignment was a problem. I arrived late , my room was gone. They place me in a room and building which I was not satisfied. There was no room for negotiation and alternative "that is it". Therefore I took it. The next day I got a room which was relatively good. But I really I didn t care I wants to stay until the expiration. Otherwise things were OK.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Executive Floor was excellent. Views and service were AAA+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location, Hotel comfort, Staff were very friendly even though I check-in early.
Location: Beach is just in front of the hotel. The hotel has 2 entrance one from beach and the other from the town at the back.
The hotel is located in an excellent location. The staff were very helpful, and i did not have to wait a minute even though I check in early morning. I will suggest friends for this hotel when visiting Pattaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Nice hotel by the beach with beach view.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It is an excellent hotel to spend your holiday with friends and family. Close to almost everything.