Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice hotel on a beach,unfortunately beach is dirty

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: More lively lobby or happening.
Location: Not very good activities around the city, waste of money if you consider staying with family.
Average food quality at buffet, nicely located & picturesque swimming pool. Very good rooms & room service, unfortunately limited food options for Indians.
5 out of 5
by Veeraded

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb Holiday Investment

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Service you expect from a 4-star hotel but exceeds your expectations
5 out of 5
by Fabrice

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My 2nd stay there, always good. I like the relative remoteness to Walking street, and the proximity of nice restaurants to invite business partners and friends. The pool is also nice and convenient.
4 out of 5
by revital

Location, lication, location.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very very good loacation good service nice room but small balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reston VA

Great rooms, view

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Get a room in the water-side tower. 5 minute walk to Soi 6....
4 out of 5
by Predrag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Average

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The house keeping staffs were great. They kept room very clean. The location and restaurant were very satisfactory.
Cons: They give the room that you have purchased without "if and buts. They do not spoil your vacation.
Location: Perfect
The room assignment was a problem. I arrived late , my room was gone. They place me in a room and building which I was not satisfied. There was no room for negotiation and alternative "that is it". Therefore I took it. The next day I got a room which was relatively good. But I really I didn t care I wants to stay until the expiration. Otherwise things were OK.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Executive Floor was excellent. Views and service were AAA+++