Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

子連れ向けホテル♪

Posted Sep 19, 2016
繁華街から離れているので、静かで良かった。子供向けの朝食メニューもあって、家族連れが多い印象。ホテルで頼んだツアーは割高だったのが残念…。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Nice hotel, frindly staff, nice food,

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very high standard hotel , this is my second stay , i will recommend it to all my friends, i will be there next time definitely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Don't waist your money and buy Ocean view room because your not guaranteed you will get it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room, clean and comfortable!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Near Let's relax, big C and beach! Big room, clean and comfortable! Nice staffs, all can speak english, helpful and friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

近沙灘,方便行街,房不大,價錢有點貴。

Posted Sep 2, 2016
對前台員工非常失望,訂3間雙床房,check in 時話冇,只提供3個不可接受的選擇,境然要求3房分開2幢building, 或—晚要轉房,最後糾纏了30分鐘才能成功check in, 感覺完全是客人錯,好像他們比個special offer我,但我訂時已確認。另房間內wifi訊號極差!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and shopping easy access

Posted Aug 16, 2016
You can access the hotel from Beach Road or 2nd Road. It is very near the beach and also Big C Shopping Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

무난합니다

Posted Aug 14, 2016
해변 쪽 구관과(Bay) 바로 옆에 신관이 있습니다. 두 곳에 다 수영장이 있는데, 구관에는 어린이용 풀장이 있습니다. 두 곳 모두 뷰가 좋습니다. 구관이나 신관 어디를 이용하더라도 수영장은 모두 이용할 수 있습니다. 참고로, 신관 풀장에서 햄버거 시켜 먹어면 꿀 맛입니다. 사이드로 나오는 감자튀김도 겉은 바삭 속은 촉촉합니다. 감자만도 별도로 주문할 수 있습니다. 100밧 이었던가 같음. 오후 2~4시에 해피아워인데 해당 음료 1+1 으로 줍니다. 수영장에 사람도 많지 않은 시간이고 수영하다 누워서 쉬고, 햄버거+감자+밀크쉐이크+싱하맥주 먹으면.... 홀리데이 인 입니다.. 조식은 무난합니다. 제가 묵은 방에는 욕조 없었습니다. 썽태우 다니는 길에 있으니 돌아다니는 것도 크게 문제 없음다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Felt like cheated

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Not at value for the money. They charged for the beach front property and gave rooms in new wing behind the main building. Not at all worth for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: cheap, location
value for money, location, pool was ok, staff manners a let down
4 out of 5
by WOORAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels