Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terrance from Alhambra, CA

The Best Hotel in Pattaya

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is the best hotel in Pattaya. It used to be the D2 Hotel but they changed ownership. I initially had a couple of problems with my first room, but the hotel staff (Pray) and manager (Leo) took my requests very seriously and got a new room for me and came up with other solutions immediately. The customer service they showed me was impeccable which is almost non-existent in Thailand. The hotel is immaculate and so modern. The room, bed, bathroom is designed with curves! It even had a desk which is a convenient for me when I had to work. It had a spare day bed for watching TV. The rain shower is rare in Thailand hotels. Nice big flat screen TV that swiveled to view in the bid king size bed or the day bed. Nice big balcony facing the beautifully designed pool. The towels were big, soft, and came in 3 different sizes. The Kleenex tissue is a nice touch which is also rare in Thailand hotels. They white towels are actually white! Great location, right next to Avenue Outlet. Great for shopping and variety of food. I would definitely come stay in this hotel and recommend to all my friends for their excellent customer service, professional staff, and great amenities of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Highly Recommeded

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room design
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent Location, at the same time while in the Hotel it is very quite.
From Check In to Check out it was a great experience. The room was very clean and stylish, great design. Service was extraordinary and great location. Cannot fault this accommodation at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Leo, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and we appreciate your support Look forward to welcoming you back on board soon! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Brisbane

Perfect hotel...

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel. Amazing and very helpful staff... A real highlight of my stay.. Great location.. Would highly recommend..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt from Sweden

I will be back

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
An amazing hotel that I would highly recommend. Perfect location to be close enough to Walking street but far enough away to not be bothered by it. The real highlight of this hotel is their staff. They are the most helpful hotel staff that I have ever encountered and made my stay an absolute pleasure. This is a small boutique hotel with an amazing pool.. I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with very pleasant staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Location great. Have stayed on it before, as had enjoyed previous visit. Pool area starting to get a bit tired, particularly the decking. Worst issue was the wifi which kept dropping out and frustratingly meant having to go through the login procedure several times a day. Overall however very pleased.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Leo, EPC
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and we appreciate your support Look forward to welcoming you back on board soon! Warm regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from Zürich

Feucht ohne Ende

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Leider roch das Zimmer ständig wie ein feuchter Keller. Richtig unangenehm. Das Bett war ständig leicht feucht, Zahnbürsten trockneten von morgens bis abends nicht. Ansonsten alles bestens. Sehr ruhig trotz der Toplage! Werde aber wegen dem Feuchtigkeitsproblem nicht mehr da übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 鹿児島県

フレンドリーなスタッフで楽しいホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2015
初めて行った私には、場所が全く分からないので、ソンテウの運転手さん頼み…しかし、運転手さんがみんな知っている訳ではなかったので、ちゃんと住所の紙なりを持ち歩くと良いです(^o^) ホテル自体は、ウェルカムドリンクで迎えてくれたり、スタッフの皆さんも明るくて、リゾート感があり大変快適でした。 一緒に行った妹も大満足してくれました( ´∀`)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Leo, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and we appreciate your support Look forward to welcoming you back on board soon! Warm regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location and cute female staffs

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフがとても感じが良いです。バスタブが無いのが残念でした。アーリーチェックインは無料でしたがレイトは有料だったのも残念。予約時の要望はま ったくチェックされないようですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

mauvaise odeur

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
un petit soucis avec ma chambre dont l'odeur acide de la salle de bain emplacement bien situé près des bars pour ceux qui aiment la fête le soir