Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good food, nice places to stay, great location, easy to go anywhere, clean room but corridor is a little bit smelly. Nice pool, welcome drink and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TH

Great place to hangout with friends

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Room and clean
Cons: staff''s service
Location: It is located on nearby some clubs
There has quality facilties overall, big balcony, 2 rooms and living room But staff was terrible, when I checked out, one of staffs insisted to give me charging for laundary bag I have no reason to bring the bag and asked him to find it again though he kept waiting me for a while It was getting mad due to running time to go other place. Even I told him to check out all my baggage He looked, doesn't care whatever I said. It is quite annoying. Hope to oragnize their stuff well, not to try charge others. Just wanna say to whom read this review, "Check out all stuff in the room well, if you don't want to waste your time and money"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok,th

Perfect

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I was staying at hotel yesterday. The stay experience was "superb". I booked fora 1room king sizebed,when i arrive at hotel the staff say" sir we upgrade your room to a suite room.. i was so happy, stay at hotel and i forget eveything work, stress etc..overall im happy i want to recomend this hotel to my friends. I will come back soon. Thanks guys..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean room

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Good, clean hotel for going to a working street. Breakfast was good too. Also, close to shopping on Big C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close beach

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Good, clean hotel for going to a working street. Breakfast was good too. Also, close to shopping on Big C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Kind employees, close beach

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: clean room and close beach
Good, clean hotel for going to a working street. Breakfast was good too. Also, close to shopping on Big C.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location, close to beach

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Rectify the damp smell in the room and if there is leakage from above make sure you fix it permanently and paint the walls so you can't see the marks.
Location: Was close to beach and not far to walking street
The room was nice however there was a damp smell in the room. They also pushed 2 single beds together to make one bed which was annoying. Looks like it has had some water leaking from above. The pool didn't look very inviting. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall was good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice Hotel Close to the Beach

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Stayed in Studio. Big spacious with separate bedroom, living room and Master bedroom. We got free room upgrade and early check in so this hotel worked out well for us. 3 star property but is new with modern look. Rooms and bathroom was nice. Bathroom has rainfall shower head , bathtub and big mirrors which gives it a large look. Room has all necessary amenities with modern look. Only problem is lighting in the room,makes it difficult to read at night. wifi in the hotel has good speed. Breakfast has wide range of american and thai options. Check in and check out was very fast. Location is quiet nice in soi 4 , close to beach and nightlife. Has lots of eating places around , massage parlours and the alcazar show is waking distance from this hotel. Would surely return . Great place to stay at quiet affordable price. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

A good choice

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nice bar and restaurant.
Location: Shops bars etc all close by.
A nice hotel with attentive, polite and professional staff. The rooms were clean and modern with a nice bathroom area. Also if booked on line it was very resonabley priced.
4 out of 5
by Levent

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I was happy with the service & staff was very friendly.Buffet restaurant was very clean and fresh food but need to block your nose when in the lifts.Theres this distinctive smell in the lifts that's not good at all.Rooms are nice a spacious.Comfortable king size bed.I'll stay there again !!!