Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Suggest to close up the curtain while room get ready to sell. Room is too hot upon enter due to the weather. However overall is still not so bad. Hotel is close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William

Beach

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price
3 out of 5
by William

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beach half a block away
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

clean hotel. Helpful staff. Rooms can be noisey

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great staff. Fast WIFI. Good location close to amenities in Jomtien Beach walking distance 3 minutes to beach. WalL's let noise through but nothing a TV or music could cover over.
5 out of 5
by David J from Bangkok

I'll stay there again

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice clean quiet hotel I'll
3 out of 5
by Wayne from Melbourne

This place is Just about Location

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located close to the beach which was really convenient as we spent most our time there . Lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel . Other than the location which was perfect for what we wanted our stay here was above average I think we could have got better value elsewhere .
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Bangkok

Great value for money

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing bad to say about this hotel. Quick check-in, clean and confortable room. Just no swimming pool and my view was of a car park (and the beach). Really recommend for cheapness and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Very clean hotel, helpful staff,

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: I liked the balcony, nice to be outside in the morning and evening when not too hot. The room was just right for me, big bed and en suite.
Cons: Well, all I would say is that a swimming pool would have been a bonus, and perhaps the supply of anti mosquito cream or spray.
Location: Hotel is in a cul de sac. Short walk to beach and bars. Baht taxi at end of road if you want to go further afield. Massage parlours at end of street
Room was good. Staff professional and friendly. Air con in lobby and room was excellent and necessary. Room cleaned every day. Nice balcony to sit on. Elevator in house which was good for me as I have a duff foot so stairs are difficult. All up, very satisfied with all the hotel facilities.