Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: had a pleasent stay
Cons: had a meal in elements restaraunt and the food was a bit bland maby they were catering for the english pallet?
Location: like i said theres not much that close but walk down for 10 mins or jump a cab
a good quality hotel the staff were great , the facilitys are very good pools etc. great beach, rooms are what you would expect ie . nice comfy beds, spacious , nice bathrooms, good housekeeping , very nice restaraunt with great sea views had a very nice stay it is a 10 to 15 min walk down to the town but cabs are available at 200bht if you dont want to walk but no problem so enjoy ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: レストラン
サービスも良かったです。6回目ですが2年ぶりの宿泊です。 部屋は一階が一番良いですね。プールが近いです。 今度またお世話になります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel very private and peaceful

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great place to visit could do with a little more atmosphere for young teenage children
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice and quiet environment, good for get away for couples but not much facilities for children.
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Elk Grove

Superb hotel. Lovely staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Superb hotel. Lovely staff.
5 out of 5
by David from La


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

부모님과 가면 정말 좋을 호텔

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: 깔끔한 시설, 객실, 친절한 직원들이였습니다.
Cons: 욕실 샤워 부스 물 새는것과 배수 문제.
Location: 주변에 마트나 편의점같은게 하나도 없기 때문에 중간에 나가야 할 일이 생기는데 호텔에서 운영하는 셔틀이 있긴하지만 배차간격이 3시간 정도로 꽤 크기 때문에 잠깐 나갔다가 들어오고 싶을땐 시간낭비. 그럴땐 뭐 택시 흥정해서 타야겠죠..?
일단 로비에 들어서자마자 반해버렸어요. 객실에 배치된 가구는 조금 낡은감이 있지만 앤틱한 느낌대로 멋스러워서 좋았어요. 침구 또한 편안했습니다. 호텔 부대시설 돌아다니면서 마주치는 직원들도 항상 미소가득하며 친절했습니다. 전체적으로 다 만족스러웠으나 딱 하나 아쉬운점이 있다면 욕실에 있는 샤워 부스가 자칫 잘못하면 부스 밖으로 물이 계속 새어나와 샤워할때 불편했어요. 배수도 잘안되고... 욕실 문제만 빼면 아주 만족스러운 호텔이였습니다. 하루 더 머물고 싶었는데 그러지 못해서 아쉬운호텔! 다음에 다시 또 갈 의향이 있는 멋진 곳이에요.
5 out of 5
by Huskies


Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

This is the best hotel for relaxation

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Refrain from doing maintenance near the pools when using electrical tools.
Location: Location was close to city and the views of the sea
The best hotel I've stayed in, the staff were the best at greeting me when ever I was around and the service they provided was a 10. The food was excellent and tasty. The pools were warm rather then cold when you entered. The location is not far from the action of the city life, a short taxi ride. I plan to stay at this hotel when ever I return to Pattaya.