Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: had a pleasent stay
Cons: had a meal in elements restaraunt and the food was a bit bland maby they were catering for the english pallet?
Location: like i said theres not much that close but walk down for 10 mins or jump a cab
a good quality hotel the staff were great , the facilitys are very good pools etc. great beach, rooms are what you would expect ie . nice comfy beds, spacious , nice bathrooms, good housekeeping , very nice restaraunt with great sea views had a very nice stay it is a 10 to 15 min walk down to the town but cabs are available at 200bht if you dont want to walk but no problem so enjoy ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel very private and peaceful

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great place to visit could do with a little more atmosphere for young teenage children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No access to the sea

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Sea views and hotel grounds
Location: Location is away from everything so quiet, but getting into the city is a bit of a pain.
A bit of a pain to get into the city, taxis cost B200 each way, so this needs to be factored in to the cost of your stay. Tha private beach is artificail with no access to the sea. The pools are fantastic as are the hotel grounds. Sea facing rooms well worth the extra. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Nice garden, friendly staff

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: dinner buffet, swimming pools and garden
nice garden, quiet place, free shuttle bus service to Pattaya city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight break

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Pool, room, food, views especially nice, lovely staff
Location: didn't leave the hotel it is so nice
This is a lovely hotel,far away from the madding crowd. a beautiful oasis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pontefract, west yorkshire

Lovely hotel rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Lovely rooms large rooms. Clean towels daily. The only thing they need to add British tea good job I took my own they only have green tea. The pools are great plenty of choice. You can have as many towels as you want the lads bring you a bottle of water. We had breakfast only once it's very good plenty of choice BUT the price is way over the top works out at about £14 each
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, extremely helpful and good language skills
The design was magnificent. An insect zapper in the room would be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Prices of the food is kinda steep for thailand standard i guess.
Location: Resort provide free shuttle to Central Festival Mall.
Ocean view room come with a splendid view. Staffs were all very polite and friendly. They have a small man made private beach as well. You can't swim there though. They have 3 pools for swimming anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Resort in a Quiet Area

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Facility, amenities, view, swimming pool, attentive staff
Cons: Wi-fi connection was subpar. It was slow and kept dropping. Shuttle to town could be more frequent.
Location: The resort is located in an absolutely secluded area, far away from the crazy Beach Road. I just wish the shuttle was more frequent.
I loved this hotel resort. The room was spacious and clean, with gorgeous view of the gulf. The only negative experience we had was dinner at the hotel on the second evening. There were only 4 or 5 tables, but it took the staff FOREVER to take our order and bring out food. Also, we were supposed to be seated in a non-smoking section, but the big group right next to us was smoking like a chimney and the staff didn't do much about it. Upon our complain, the manager decided to comp us the drinks. When we brought it up again during check out, they were nice enough to take 50% off for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE, Dubai

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It is really nice place to stay in Pattaya for family or romantic vacation. Hotel is far enough from the central area, stuff is really nice and supportive and food is great. Still the best about the hotel is the green area where actually it is build in.