Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to everything

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Located very centrally just off second road - however on a small private Soi - close to many bars andt close several large shopping complex and marke.
Cons: Better breakfast buffet - however was still very good for the price.
Location: Easy to get to all the major hot spots or you can just wander down second road till you find and interesting bar or Soi to wander down.
Stayed six nights here - the hotel is right in he heart of Pattaya and close to all the must see fun-spots. The staff were brilliant and were always happy, even when I returned very late in the evening from a night out on the town - it is always appreciated when you are welcomed home with a bright smile. The rooms were fairly standard fare, however I must give extra points for the excellent beds - perfect night sleeps is a must in Pattaya. Perhaps the best part of this hotel is the roof-top pool - the best way to recover from the excesses of the night before is with a refreshing dip in the cooling blue waters (two warnings, bring sunscreen and try to avoid falling asleep while lounging in the pool - trust me this is very hard to do!) - I will definitely be coming back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is close to beach and attractions.

Posted May 26, 2017
Hotel is a nice hotel that is close to the beach and the night bazaar. The wifi is not good at all in the rooms so you'll have to go downstairs. Shower is fairly small but a big bathtub. Nice big bed. Love the complimentary waters every day. Buffet breakfast isn't bad but isn't great either. Pool is decent but don't expect a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By far the best value for money hotel in pattaya

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet, Clean and good bellhop / doorman.
Cons: The Gym equipments, the counter staffs, although they were nice, they could be more polite in their replies if guest demand is not according to rules.
Location: Hotel just 6 minutes from the beach (Beach Road), about 15-20 mins to Walking Street. Hundreds of amenities around.
Excellent hotel not many knows...Clean, outstanding doorman and bellhop. The staffs/Doorman/Bellhop all treat you like how its should be when you are a paying guest at a hotel. I have stayed in several other hotels around Pattaya and these other hotels left me with a bitter after taste.. Not this hotel. I will definitely return to this hotel. One thing I would like to add is that, although we know that the hotel is surrounded by sleaze and that industry, the doormen should quit constantly asking if we want girls/massage services etc etc everytime we arrive or leave the hotel. We were constantly asked the same while out walking on the streets by random people and hearing the same thing from the hotel bellmen is rather annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Location is the main reason we chose this hotel - bang in the middle of town and only 5 mins from anywhere... Rooms are spacious and clean - balconies are small and don't offer a view, which is the single down point about the place. Roof top pool is fantastic, plenty of loungers and a swim up bar! Staff in the hotel were the best I've known in Pattaya. Very informative on check in and were great with last all our last minute requests for excursions and taxis. We had a birthday in the group and all the staff came out signing, with cake (foc), to the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: open the rooftop pool hours for longer
Location: Beach, walking street, night vendors, bars and pubs, scooter rentals nearby
Good location, close enough to Walking street and the beach all within a 10 min walk, good facilities (e.g. rooftop pool), friendly staff and room service cleaned everyday
5 out of 5
by Wenyong

Comfy Room with Jacuzzi

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 nights and impressed with the hassle free check-in (no deposit required) and check-out. Room is carpeted which is a plus but facing the back and could hear some music/noise from the beer bars/clubs below till 3am. However, the music/noise can be greatly reduced by shutting the balcony windows. Hotel is just less than 5 mins walk to Pattaya Avenue Shopping Mall which made shopping for stuffs real easy.
4 out of 5
by Kei Yan

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Located right behind Mike Shopping Mall, so easy to get to the beach through the mall. The Wifi provided is too weak for connection. And super trouble that have to log in every single connection. Good room condition, super wide bed. Shower water temperature changes quite a lot when showering at evening. Could hear sounds from next door and opposite unit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

After a rocky start, passed with flying colors

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast vouchers double as a restaurant coupons Amazing jacuzzi with mood lighting (in the new/modern model room)
Cons: WiFi: works but it's far from user-friendly and there are better systems Small safe
Location: The location is one of the best you can have in Pattaya. Next to all kinds of food and drinks. One block from the beach and on the baht bus route.
Check in was not entirely smooth. They couldn't find the entry stamp on my passport and I couldn't understand what they were looking for because they asked me for the 'departure stamp' which obviously wasn't there yet. Classic lost in translation. Still the staff remained courteous and professional and it's a good thing that they check for overstayers. After that I was given a room that did not match the pictures of the one I booked. Turns out the rooms in this hotel come in different styles and for my taste, I like the new/modern ones. Lucky for me there was one available but you may want to request it at booking. After that, everything was great and I must admit I was a bit of a pain in the neck with my many request and questions, but I got everything I asked for and always with a smile. The room had great water pressure and temperature so I could take ful advantage of the ginormous shower and jacuzzi, which also has mood lighting. The breakfast buffet was relatively small but very tasty. I had a great omelette made to order and cooked as requested (I like it a little runny). As a plus, if you sleep in and miss breakfast the coupon gives a small but appreciated credit at the hotel restaurant and bars. The location is one of the best you can have in Pattaya. In a straight alley smack in the middle of second road. You get just enough separation from the crowds to enjoy some peace but you're still 30 seconds away from food, drinks and the baht buses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , Great staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Jetted tub, Great support from all staffs, Buffet breakfasts
Cons: Not new hotel. Pool, sauna and fitness are on the roof (no elevator).
Very surprised with a big complementary birthday cake. Nice amenities and clean room. Can walk to the beach and malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
This hotel is slightly old But hot tub is good. I had a hoot time with tub.