Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치도 괜찮고 시설도 가격에 비해 괜찮아요

Posted Nov 20, 2016
위치도 괜찮고 시설도 가격에 비해 괜찮아요 다만 성타우 기사가 돌아가는 코스에 넣어 오래 걸려 호텔도착 업그레이드를 받아 좋은 방에 들어가서 푹 쉬었어요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

Vakantie in pattaya

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Lokatie is goed en meer niet
Cons: Oud
Location: Leuk rest.en leuk bar
Het is oud geworden en niet veel gedaan vergelijk met 2a3 jaar geleden en personeel is niet behulpzaam WiFi doet heel moeilijk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , Great staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Jetted tub, Great support from all staffs, Buffet breakfasts
Cons: Not new hotel. Pool, sauna and fitness are on the roof (no elevator).
Very surprised with a big complementary birthday cake. Nice amenities and clean room. Can walk to the beach and malls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
This hotel is slightly old But hot tub is good. I had a hoot time with tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lao PDR

Great Hotel you may not know about

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great. 50 meters from 2nd road 300 meters from Beach road.
From the first step into the lobby I was welcomed. Door man, big smile, reception big smile and how can we help. My booking was confirmed and after a very few simple items of advice I was taken to my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel with central location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, Rooftop pool and Satellite Cable TV with Setanta Sports Channel for Rugby League, Union etc.
Cons: The size of the balcony.
Location: Large shopping centres and various attractions nearby depending on what you prefer to do.
This hotel is located within easy walking distance to Pattaya Beach, Shops,Restaurants and Bars. The staff are very attentive, friendly and courteous. Nice rooftop pool with designated smoking area. The only minor downside to this hotel is the small balcony with standing room only and no room for chairs or tables with the air conditioning unit also sitting on the balcony - but thankfully smoking is allowed on the balcony. A small balcony with an air conditioning unit on it can be attributed to a lot of hotels in certain parts of Thailand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: vary the Breakfast selection - add brown and wholemeal bread, add muesli / oats
Great hotel in an excellent location, close enough to good areas, yet quiet. Good staff and amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

買い物、食事に便利

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 広くキレイ
Location: 食事にとても便利
町の中心に近く部屋が明るく、広く、綺麗で良い バスも使い勝手が良い 日本のテレビがNHKワールドだけなのが残念
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel close to market and bar.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: your coffee pouch is very bad, you should give us tea, coffee kit in room.
Location: Villa Market, mall, MacDonald, sea food, India food, 7/11 store, TT money exchange.
Nice hotel close to market and bar. and 2 min walking distance to main road, and villa market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울, 한국

파타야여행 가성비 최고 호텔입니다.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 가격대비 아주 만족합니다. 특히 혼자여행이나 커플여행, 친구들과 가는 여행으로는 강력 추천입니다. 주변에 쇼핑 및 패스트푸드, 맛사지, 술집등이 있어 혼자여행이었는데도 심심하지 않게 지낼 수 있었습니다. 호텔도 그리 고급스럽지 않지만 가격대비 깔끔하고 직원들도 아주 친절합니다. 다음 파타야여행에도 꼭 다시 묵고 싶습니다.