Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , Great staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Jetted tub, Great support from all staffs, Buffet breakfasts
Cons: Not new hotel. Pool, sauna and fitness are on the roof (no elevator).
Very surprised with a big complementary birthday cake. Nice amenities and clean room. Can walk to the beach and malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
This hotel is slightly old But hot tub is good. I had a hoot time with tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lao PDR

Great Hotel you may not know about

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great. 50 meters from 2nd road 300 meters from Beach road.
From the first step into the lobby I was welcomed. Door man, big smile, reception big smile and how can we help. My booking was confirmed and after a very few simple items of advice I was taken to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel with central location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, Rooftop pool and Satellite Cable TV with Setanta Sports Channel for Rugby League, Union etc.
Cons: The size of the balcony.
Location: Large shopping centres and various attractions nearby depending on what you prefer to do.
This hotel is located within easy walking distance to Pattaya Beach, Shops,Restaurants and Bars. The staff are very attentive, friendly and courteous. Nice rooftop pool with designated smoking area. The only minor downside to this hotel is the small balcony with standing room only and no room for chairs or tables with the air conditioning unit also sitting on the balcony - but thankfully smoking is allowed on the balcony. A small balcony with an air conditioning unit on it can be attributed to a lot of hotels in certain parts of Thailand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: vary the Breakfast selection - add brown and wholemeal bread, add muesli / oats
Great hotel in an excellent location, close enough to good areas, yet quiet. Good staff and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel close to market and bar.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: your coffee pouch is very bad, you should give us tea, coffee kit in room.
Location: Villa Market, mall, MacDonald, sea food, India food, 7/11 store, TT money exchange.
Nice hotel close to market and bar. and 2 min walking distance to main road, and villa market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Very close to the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The staff are friendly and helpful to arrange early check in. Though the housekeeping has miscounted the drink we bought as the hotel’s and gave us a wrong bill, the front desk was willing to rectify it. The hotel is not big, but it is sufficient. The bathtub is what I like most for it is big enough for 2.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Modernisation needed as looking tired.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Major refurbishment of rooms.
Location: Cannot fault the location central to everything.
Great staff which are a great credit to the hotel. Rooms need modernising and balconies hopeless as it is less than 2ft wide. If you manage to get the hotel on a good deal then stay but for the money being asked for high season their are better and newer places to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A tucked away hotel in the center of Town.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, guest policy, and price.
Cons: The only thing was the elevators were kind of small and the mattress was hard. The reception of the TV was bad.
Overall the hotel is very a very good deal if you are paying $65 or less at the time of this writing. Everything about the hotel was good. The lobby is really nice and the hotel is tucked away at end of the Soi. The hotel is centrally located in town.Ideal location for a great price. Upon entering the hotel, the lobby stands out.. The staff was nice and the rooms pretty specious and clean and the breakfast buffet was good as well. Overall a very good hotel to stay at for $65 or less in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Good location, very nice staff, very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and even nice food in the lobby bar. The only knock one might give is that it is a little dated, but for my money, that is not a real issue. I am happy to stay here any time.