Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Few minutes from beach

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Bars and resturants within 5 mins walk. Large old hotel which although okay has seen better times. Only other problem is noise / disturbance from coach parties arriving/ leaving early and late which if you have been out for the night is not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jan 15, 2018
A bit noisy outside with the music but that's ok . Walking distance to the seaside.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

Happy with the stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
I just needed a room for the night to meet up with a friend. I drove from Bangkok and found the parking easy and spacious. I had just picked a promotional room( about 1000 baht after tax etc) and was delighted I was upgraded to a room with a nice balcony and great view of the sea. The room was older with some wear but clean . The bathroom had a shower tub. Water was nice and warm but if you have mobility issues it might be a challenge getting in and out. The restaraunt for dinner had a nice menu section in English and the food good and not expensive. The breakfast buffet was 150 baht per person and has a nice selection. Easy access to the beach and surrounding bars. Overall , I was very happy with the stay. I would recommend to anyone who is not too picky and looking for an inexpensive , clean, and convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Close to beach and restaurants

Value for money

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Older Style hotel, close to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The most of everything were good except for the bed. It's too hard mattress that I couldn't sleep as well as I expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice location close to the beach friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Quiet and great view from the balcony, near stores, restaurants. Best of all, the price is reasonable. We will come back here for the next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ap

A week of Holiday

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great location even if I was off season and this was great as it was quiet. Staff fantastic friendly as always and great accomodation. Really enjoyed everything Breakfast was the same every morning and could be more healthy stuff like oats and yougurt. Overall I give 3.5
3 out of 5
by dietwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels