Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab location , close to everything .

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: A paint job would be a really good
Location: Near to lots of eateries and bars.
The staff where helpful , the room was a little bit noisy but that's what you get for being so close to to the action. The shower was a bit hard to set the water was nice and hot. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted May 4, 2017
Good hotel, wish you didnt force me to write a long review though..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Average

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The rooms are nice. The location is decent. Location is convieniently located next to some bars and spas and is within a short walking distance from restirsnts and other attractions. The worst part of this trip was the staff In the lobby. The lobby front desk and concierge are rude and are definitely not the signature Thai hospitality. I understand they must deal with alot given pattaya's reputation but a friebdlier attitude would go a long way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa

Great Location!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location, Great Staff, good local street food venders, easy access to local venders.
Cons: nothing
Location: Location, Great Staff, good local street food venders, easy access to local venders.
LK Res is a great hotel to spend your time in Pattaya. Good accomadations, grat locations, and plenty of activities to do close by including local street food venders. I would definitly stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Location ok!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Location ok, will not book again. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Service and Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The staff are courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable and willing to make your experience one of the best.
Cons: Unlike the majority of the Hotels that has a 3 star rating and up, LK Renaissance doesn't offer free breakfast of even a continental breakfast.
Location: The hotel location is in the heart of Pattaya that's within walking distance to the Malls, plenty of restaurants, convenient store and entertainment.
All I can say is my first experience at LK Renaissance started back in August 2016. Since then, I've gone back to Pattaya and stayed in the same hotel every month. I feel safe there, I'm very comfortable and the staff are very friendly. A great hotel to visit for a short of long vacation.
4 out of 5
by KENNETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jezza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nick

Noisy

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay if you are out drinking every night. No good if you with your family and go bed early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels