Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Two things that need to change.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: Not bad
First and foremost, the employees are not friendly or courteous at all. They were rude and unpleasant. The employees at the front desk never speak, smile or even acknowledge your existence when you're waiting for the elevator. The security guard at the door watches tv on his cell phone or iPad and never looks up.. And the roaches in the rooms are totally out of control! I'll never stay there again, ever!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Not worth the money.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast - sorry can't add any more comment here.
Cons: Our room was in an annexe ( not explained prior to booking ). We had to walk across a side street to reach the main part of the hotel and amenities. As a result, we didn't use the swimming pool ( which was small and rather uninviting ).
Location: Location was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A city with all theoptions.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
To feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I stayed at one bedroom suite. The room is wide and comfortable with full kitchen. I would like to stay again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value Hotel for the Suite !

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good Value Hotel if you get one of the Suite Versace.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
There are 2 buildings. One is new one with high price and other is old building with no security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Czech Republic

Long walk to the centre,but reasonably quiet place

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Dirty wals,smelly entrance to the hotel
Two single beds requested - but staff failed to advise that whole hotel Only has 1 large bed and no singles at all Smile from staff would be nice.. Not the friendliest place to stay Very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but ageing a little.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Central end of Soi Buakhao, a small walked to most things. But a good spot
The rooms are big and are well appointed. Older now but still a good place to stay. If this keeps asking me to add more in the review I will stop writing and cancel the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch New Zealand.

Nice area easy walk to center.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Just a clean no hassle place to stay. The breakfast was great but could be a little warmer. And it would be good if you could get freashly cooked fried eggs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price but could be made better

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Location ok, parking good Breakfast area needs more fans to deter the flies, shower curtain needs changing or the cloth strip cleaning of mould, pool area ok, but sun beds mats mouldy.