Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pattaya

bruit !!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuner
Cons: refaire la déco de la piscine prévoir un bar
climatiseurs flanqués sur le balcon + fenêtres non insonorisées = impossibilité de dormir + obligation de le TV à fort volume la vue sur rien en prime
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Two things that need to change.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: Not bad
First and foremost, the employees are not friendly or courteous at all. They were rude and unpleasant. The employees at the front desk never speak, smile or even acknowledge your existence when you're waiting for the elevator. The security guard at the door watches tv on his cell phone or iPad and never looks up.. And the roaches in the rooms are totally out of control! I'll never stay there again, ever!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Not worth the money.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast - sorry can't add any more comment here.
Cons: Our room was in an annexe ( not explained prior to booking ). We had to walk across a side street to reach the main part of the hotel and amenities. As a result, we didn't use the swimming pool ( which was small and rather uninviting ).
Location: Location was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

LK Royal Suiten erillisrakennus

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: En voinut yöpyä varaamassani huoneessa ,vaan siirryin takaisin LK Royal Wing Hotelliin
Cons: Huone oli yöpymis kelvoton. Tupakansavun ja airosolin jäänteet aiheuttivat hengitysvaikeuksia.
Location: Varsinainen LK Royal Suite on Soi Bukaon varrella lähellä rantaa ja keskustaa.
LK Royal Suiten nimissä kaupataan erillisrakennuksessa olevia huoneita. Kuvissa erinomaisia ja hyvin kalustettuja. Luokituksella tai tasolla ei ole mitään tekemista LK Royal Suiten varsinaisen hotellin kanssa. Tarjotut huoneet: tupakan hajuisia., erittäin nuhjuisia, suihkuverhotkin homeessa ja tupakan savua oli yrittetty hävittää pahan hajuisella deodirantilla tai jollain muulla airosolilla. En suosittele kys. huoneita kenellekkään. Varsinainen LK Royal Suite Hotelli on erinomainen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I stayed at one bedroom suite. The room is wide and comfortable with full kitchen. I would like to stay again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

コスパは良い

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: 立地が良く、徒歩圏内の近隣にはバー、レストラン、安価なマッサージ店、タクシー、コンビニなどなんでも揃っています。
Cons: スタッフ良し、立地良し、申し分無く3泊しましたが、気に入らなかった点は特にありません。 しいて言えば、シャワーの温度調節くらいです。 暑くなったり冷たくなったり調節が出来ませんでした。
Location: 立地最高
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tt

お勧めはスタンダードより上位の部屋

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: スタッフの愛想の良さ、立地はとても良かったです。 朝食も良い方だと思いますが、2日目のサラダがイマイチでした。恐らく、前日の残り物を使用していた?からかも。
Cons: スリッパ、バスローブが無い、シャワーの温度調節が難しい。 シャワーとトイレの床がセパレートされていないので、シャワーの際にトイレも水浸しに。
Location: 近隣には安価なマッサージ店、コンビニ、レストラン、バーなどがあり立地最高。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
There are 2 buildings. One is new one with high price and other is old building with no security.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JPN

Good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
It was a short stay, but it was very comfortable. I will be in place at the thought that swore eternal love to loved ones in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but ageing a little.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Central end of Soi Buakhao, a small walked to most things. But a good spot
The rooms are big and are well appointed. Older now but still a good place to stay. If this keeps asking me to add more in the review I will stop writing and cancel the review.