Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

It's Ok hhhhmmm!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The Versace Suite was Big.
Cons: Time on fixing issues: Shower broke and took them 1 day and 1/2 to fix with taking a cold shower is not good! Yes, I got free breakfast once but tha
Location: Took taxis around to get to place so little bit out of the way.
I am a big fan of the LK Hotels but, this LK needs a little tender loving care for my kind of hotel. First, of all customer service is a big thing on my list and did not seem to be a big thing for them. I can say one of the front desk ladies care but, the rest were like just going along for their day. Check-In I ask questions and was kind of shoorded off to get answers. When I needed to get stuff for the room it was like I asked nice but, always got a reason they could not but, then when I complained I got it. Timing on fixing broken items takes them time not like the other LK Hotel I preferred to stay but, had to stay because other one filled and I like staying in Suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Was alright, reception was rude and didn't explain much. It says room service is 24hours but it actually isn't.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

not worth booking

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: breakfast was good but everyday same items
Cons: front desk shud be thay dont care for what they say and whole reception place is dirty
the staff is v rude.specially front desk....... there r insects in chairs.ants in kitchen.its an bad hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ソイブカオなので静かです。

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと朝食と、部屋の広さ。
Cons: 特に無いですが、デポジットを1000バーツ現金で預けます。
Location: セントラルフェスティバルまで徒歩5風で夜中でも安全。ホテルの下にセブンイレブンとファミリーマート、薬局があります。ウォーキングストリートまでソンティオで10バーツ。
スイートノメインビルでなくても十分です。セントラルフェスティバルまでも5分ですし、遅くまでやっているバービア群を抜けてくるので、夜中でも安心です。有名なりんキーまで2分と近いです。自分は好きなので毎回このホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

사진을 못찍는 호텔

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: 방이 굉장히 컸다. 다른 이용후기에도 그런 내용이 있긴했는데 굉장히 방이 크다. 간이 침대도 무료로 추가해주셨다.
Cons: 수영장 이용시간이 다른 곳은 10시정도였는데 이곳은 8시였다. 그게 좀 아쉬웠다.
Location: 워킹스트릿까지도 걸어서 갈만하고 파타야 딱 중간지점 정도에 있어서 즐길거리와는 모두 가깝다.
바로밑에 약국과 편의점이 있고 그 노점상? 분들이 계셔서 과일과 고기를 사먹기에 좋다. 가까운데 술집과 식당이 많다. 요크셔 푸딩이라는 음식이 맛있었다. 유흥가와는 어느정도 거리가 있어서(2블럭 정도)가족끼리 왔다면 있기 좋다. 해변으로부터 5~10분 정도의 거리에 있다. 그렇지만 파타야는 가족단위 여행에는 좋지 않은 것 같다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A bit from the beach.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The facilities in the hotel, ie pool sauna gym.
Great facilities in the hotel, good breakfast.A little away from the beach area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

パタヤのどこに行くにもアクセスが良いホテル。

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: ホテルのフロントの女性の対応が良かった。 鍵を持ち出しても、部屋のエアコンがつけっぱなしにできる。 とても暑いパタヤ市内散策から戻った時に、部屋が涼しくて助かった。
Cons: 今回宿泊の部屋は2階でしたが、窓の目の前が隣家の屋根に直結している。 窓を外から見るとバールでこじ開けられた跡がクッキリ残っており、 屋根伝いに空き巣が入ったのかな?・・・という想像をしてしまい少々心配になった。隣家にバーがあり、夜0時まで大音量の音楽が流れている。防音対策を強化していただきたい。
Location: ホテル前のソイ ボアカオ沿いは、1時間100バーツからの格安フットマッサージ屋があるので便利。 ホテルの隣がコンビニなのも良い。 ホテルを出て右に歩き、大通りを渡ったところで左折。 一本目の路地を右に入っていくと、とても美味しい鳥のカラ揚げ専門店がある。(夕方から夜間営業) 
★午前11時頃にホテルについてしまったが、無料で早やめのチェックインをさせてくれた。 ★パタヤビーチ巡回ソンテウに乗ってホテル前に直接行ける。 ★プールは写真で見るほど豪華ではないので、過剰な期待はしないほうが良い。 ★タイのホテルでは珍しく、シャワーのお湯がちゃんと出てくれ、排水も良かった。 ★何といってもパタヤ中心街なので、どこに遊びに行くにもアクセスが良い。 ★部屋は豪華でもなくそれほどキレイでも無いが、掃除はきちんとされていた。 ★部屋の鍵はカードキー。(セーフティーBOX有) ★値段の割に部屋が広く解放感がある。 ★部屋に電子レンジ・中型冷蔵庫・小型電気湯沸かし器があるので、冷めた料理を温めなおすのも、コーヒーを淹れたりカップラーメンを食べることもできる。 ★ホテルのすぐ目の前にレンタルバイクやがあるので、借りるのも返却するのも簡単で良い。 ★また、返却延長にも柔軟に対応してくれる。 ★朝食はビュッフェ形式で、品数が多く味もなかなか美味しい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本,東京

交通の便がいい

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: 朝ごはんがおいしい.テレビのチャンネルが多い.
Cons: ランドリー料金が少し高い.
Location: マッサージ屋がホテルの近くにたくさんあり,毎日のように利用しました.
この値段の割りにクウォリティが高い.朝ごはんがおいしい.すぐにソンテウがつかまる.コンビニが近い(ファミリーマート)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west ausy

Great hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Good place hangout jym swim pool plenty bars restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

リゾートの雰囲気は期待できないが

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: 価格的には悪くない。場所は海岸まで5分くらいで、景色等も無く、ビジネスホテル的。設備は平均的。プールあるが、ホットジャグジーは無い。レストランも朝のみ。周囲のマッサージは、海岸近くの半分でお徳。
Cons: 昼、夜もやるレストランは必要なのでは、別館(Cウイング)へ、外から入るのはいかがなものか。 全体にメンテナンス不足。
Location: ゴルフ目的なのでその他はわからず、ゴルフ場はたくさんあって楽しめる。
場所がやや中途半端で、眺めもなく、ビジネスホテル的。設備は平均的。フロントのある本館のほうがよさそう。 まあ、とにかくこの値段なら、一応満足は出来る。 ただし、リゾートホテルを期待していれば、ややがっかりというところ。