Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position to the bus routes and beach

Posted May 29, 2016
Disappointed that they charge you for water in rooms,and it's not cheap,otherwise it's not a bad hotel,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

移動が便利

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: プールがわりと大きい。
Cons: アリとゴキブリの対策。
Location: 周回バスがホテル前の道路を走っているので、移動に便利。
洗面所でアリ、キッチン周りでゴキブリを見た、この部分だけマイナスで、 それ以外は問題ないホテルでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタンダードルームに風呂がない

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 繁華街から離れているので、騒がしい中国人とインド人がいないので良い。周辺には生活に必要なものが揃っている。出かけるには、ソンテウがあるので問題がない。
Cons: ホテルコメントに書いたようにホテルスタッフがローカルです。4日滞在したら慣れましたが、改善が必要だと思います。
Location: タイマッサージが1時間100バールです。パタヤ中心だと200バーツなので最安です。
今回は、インターネットの予約でなく電話で予約をして、スタンダードルームには風呂があると確認して予約したのにチェックインしたら風呂がない。フロントにクレームしたら、スタンダードには風呂はない。インターネットにも風呂なしになっている。と言われた。エクスぺディアのインターネットにはふろがあると言い返しても、ないの一言。ルームチェンジと言ったら、調べてくれたが長い時間がたったあと、2ベットルームしかない。一泊1500バーツの追加が必要だと言われ、スタンダードの2倍だから高いと返したら、5月3日から8日までならDXルームが空いている。一泊1000バーツだから4000バーツだとのこと。計算違ってるよ。5000バーツだよ。こんなやり取りのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

soi ブッカオにある落ち着いたホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 1bedroomを予約しましたがとても広くて清潔でした。朝食が美味しい。
Cons: 部屋のライトのスイッチのある場所がわかりずらく使いずらい
Location: soiブッカオの北側ですがソンテウも朝早くから走っていてコンビニも隣にあります。
スタッフの皆さんの対応も感じが良く移動するのも便利でした。soiブッカオに面しているので1人でホテルに帰って来る時もわかりやすく安心感がありました。朝食のバイキングも洋食、中華風?とあり種類を多く朝食が楽しみでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swindon

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nice big rooms with separate bedrooms
Cons: Air conditioning in gym
Location: Very good location . 5 min walk to central festival
Stayed here eight times now and happy to recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

Nice hotel & good location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Stayed here for 2 weeks, very clean and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Good time thanks....that'si t.....I don't like thisr review asking for more info
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by hidenao from japan

まさかこんないいホテルで

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
友人と2人で宿泊したのですが友人が少しチェックアウトが遅れるとあなたのタクシーはキャンセルした。私の用意したタクシーに乗りなさいとレセプションの女性に言われた確認するとキャンセルはされておらず私の頼んだタクシーはちゃんと来ました、危うく高いタクシー料金と私はキャンセル料を取られるところでした。レセプションのせいでこのホテルの評価がとてもさがりました。もう泊まりません。
2 out of 5
by Peter from Ireland

NEVER AGAIN.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Never Again! What ruined our stay and why I would never return was the so called manageress who is a complete and utter pig of a person. How the LK group can employ a person like this is totally beyond me. I have never in my life come across such a nasty person. Looking at previous reviews I am not alone in my opinion. If and when this woman is removed I would never consider supporting the LK group, why she is still employed is a mystery as from speaking with other guests they also confirm that they will not be returning. How the LK group can ignore such bad reviews and do nothing about it speaks volumes as they clearly don't care what guests are saying. Overall the rest of the staff are great, it's just one bad apple spoils the rest.