Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon Manitoba

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The decor is outdated. But the staff makes up for any short comings. The service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very average experience.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The cleaning staff always smiled. This brightened my day.
Cons: Steam room was out of order.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants. All facilitates were close.
The hotel concierge were not helpful at all. Each time I had a question staff just pointed to reception. I wonder if they understood English at all. My room was noisy from street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Fine breakfast included. Nice balcony. Good maid service. Free parking. Nice pool and fitness room. Nice lobby sitting area w/complimentary coffee.
Cons: Slight lip (about 2 inches high) around shower to prevent water ffom spreading throughout the bathroom.
Location: Convenient, central location with places to eat, massage, barber, convenience stores, i. e. Family Mart, 7-11; accessible to Second Road.
Enjoyable! Good bundle deal with flight. I have already booked future stays in June & Sept. for this year.
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel I enjoyed every day here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Two things that need to change.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: Not bad
First and foremost, the employees are not friendly or courteous at all. They were rude and unpleasant. The employees at the front desk never speak, smile or even acknowledge your existence when you're waiting for the elevator. The security guard at the door watches tv on his cell phone or iPad and never looks up.. And the roaches in the rooms are totally out of control! I'll never stay there again, ever!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Not worth the money.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast - sorry can't add any more comment here.
Cons: Our room was in an annexe ( not explained prior to booking ). We had to walk across a side street to reach the main part of the hotel and amenities. As a result, we didn't use the swimming pool ( which was small and rather uninviting ).
Location: Location was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A city with all theoptions.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
To feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I stayed at one bedroom suite. The room is wide and comfortable with full kitchen. I would like to stay again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value Hotel for the Suite !

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good Value Hotel if you get one of the Suite Versace.