Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Large comfortable room

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Love this room would definitely return. Large comfortable room, clean and in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Airlie Beach Qld Australia

Spacious and close to restaurants, bars etc

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The best room I have had there by far, may have been renovated as the condition was immaculate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ソイブッカオのお手頃ホテル

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: ソイブッカオ、セントラルロードあたりで遊ぶなら便利な場所にあります。
Cons: 特に無し
部屋が広く、料金もお値打ち。 不満もなくいいホテルだと思います。 近くにコンビニも数軒あり便利でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Airlie Beach Qld Australia

Disappointed

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Size of room and location
Cons: The hotel could do with a face lift, towels a little tired particularly considering I was in a suite.
Location: Location great bart ride to Big C, Harbour and good restaurants
Have stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions but may not again due to lack of cooperation from staff. When I requested a 3rd key I was refused on the grounds that 2 is maximum and when I asked them to call a cab to take me to a resort was informed that they only call cabs when travelling to Bangkok. Room was not detailed to the normal standard on previous occasions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
very good location, clean room..
4 out of 5
by David from tweed heads

relaxing escapes

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Still here enjoying my stay
5 out of 5
by Herath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swindon

Not up to LK normal standards

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Roof top pool was clean and good size for swimming . Air conditioning stayed on whilst you were out of room . nice and cool on return
Cons: Maybe use some of the reception area for a small gym room
Location: Good quite location apart from the football pitch close by and many children shouting all evening
I regularly stay in the LK Royal Suites on the main street but thought I would try the LK Wing as many people comment on the good roof top pool . I was disappointed with a few things that could have been better The furniture in room was dirty and scuff marks all over walls . Shower floor very slippery and dangerous also big shower head not working . Shower temperature hard to stabilise . Cockroaches in room for two days . Only one large room ( studio ) rather than separate bedroom like the LK Suites No draining board in kitchenette Safe stopped working 3rd day took all night to replace Overall a dissapointing stay compared to the LK Suites .
4 out of 5
by jh-y

로얄윙 스위트

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
어쩌다 보니 7일이상 지내게된 숙소 40불이하의 호텔중 고심해서 고른곳이네요. 오토바이 랜트하다 경찰단속 1번걸리고 2번째는 걍 째버림. 위치가 괜찮아서 오래 묵게되었네요. 프론트직원 무뚝뚝한거 빼고는 괜찮습니다. 야간이 되면 중앙도로 시장주변에 솜땀. 닭튀김 굴볶음 맛나고요 렌키식당과 그주변 국수집도 좋아요. 소이부아카오를 cheap charlie avenue 라고 부르기도 한다던데 맛사지 가격이 저렴하고 근처 야간애 여는 로컬푸드집 잘이용했네요. 약간 낡긴 했지만 비교적 넓은방 청소도 깨끗이 하더라구요. 일부방 하수구냄세 나는곳도 있으니 채크인할때 주의요함니다.
1 out of 5
by Arild from Oslo

Helt pyton hotell.. ikke vært prisen overhode.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dette er det værste jeg har har vært på av hoteller i Pattaya. Rommene er bra men for en elendig service. De som sitter i "lobbyen" på dette hotellet bryr seg ikke noen ting om hvem som kommer og går. Det luktet vondt rundt hotellet og hotellet har en utrolig dårlig belligenhet uansett hva som er målet med turen. Wifi fungerte overhode ikke. Vi skulle være der i 5 netter men etter 3 måtte vi bare bort. Noe dårligere service har jeg ikke vært borti. For samme pris kan du trygt velge feks LK Metropol som er ette mye bedre hotell for samme pris. Men hold deg unna dette... kommer aldri tilbake.