Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I initially rated this hotel highly.. until i stayed in a delux room in the rear wing. There was no hot water in shower and the shower rose was broken. Staff could not have cared less
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England somerset

Lk Empress. All you need

Posted Mar 26, 2017
LK Empress is one of the best hotels to stay in if you're going to Pattaya, it's not far from any type of night life you want, Walking Street is a walk away, Soi 8,7 and even Soi 6 are just a walk away, and Lk Metro 4 minute Walk. The hotel is good,clean,good breakfast, until 10:30 I think, good pool, and the food in the evening is not the cheapest you can find in Pattay, but it's very good. I would really recommend this hotel, I have stayed in all the top named hotels all over the world, this is a good/great hotel in Pattaya.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Almost great

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel perfectly located. The staff lack a little personality and seem to have lost their smile. I would have rated it perfect 5's but the breakfast let the experience down. They cater for Asian tastes and the Western/European breakfast is reduced to cornflakes, toast and eggs. The dining room staff need to be trained in service because there is none..... this is, of course, reflective of the management of the hotel... when that changes it will improve.
4 out of 5
by Kam Fai

View

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
已經住左好多次呢間酒店,今次都系選擇 Deluxe beach front room,不過今次有點驚喜,被安排入住 1403號房,(我相信1503號房都系一樣格式)全間房有4個露台,我地訂呢種房都系因為面向海灘嘅露台,(上次住 1401),亦系全間酒店最接近海灘嘅一棟大樓,我太太好鍾意個按摩浴缸,仲有一個驚喜,就系入住時個取行李職員竟然話認得我,從對答中的內容,我真系相信佢系認得我,酒店其他都一樣,我僧再住.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

NICE HOTEL ON BEACH ROAD

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in the heart of Pattaya Beach and close to all nightlife.
Very nice hotel. Right on Beach Road across the street fro the beach in Pattaya. Great location and very close to exciting Pattaya nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach a very nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Excellent location, nice hotel and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury feel hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Excellent hotel to stay in. Air conditioning is icy cold. You don't even need to keep it on all the time. Hotel has a luxury feel to it. Right beside the beach. Walking distance to walking street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carolina, USA

Great hotel near the beach & entertainment

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Great price, excellent location near the beach, good breakfast buffet included in the price, friendly staff
Cons: Elevator was not working 100% but it got fixed during the stay, pool not heated, but then again, do you really need to warm up in Pattaya?
Location: Perfect location near the beach and Walking Street and other desired places to visit in Pattaya
Excellent hotel, friendly staff, great location, nice pool, fitness gym, breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by Niiitz from Abu Dhabi

Not my first stay, it was my 7th time in the hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
As always, it's great ! more than friendly staff, environment and perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Been stay here for last three year, good location, friendly staffs. Recommended to everyone.