Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful.

Posted May 15, 2017
Staff very helpful with personal matter and interpreting information for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel and Location

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Better pool, but not sure how this could be achieved in fairness.
Location: Opposite beach, Close to shopping, Eateries and nightlife.
I have stayed at several hotels in Pattaya, This is my second time at LK The Empress. So far it is my favorite hotel to stay at in Pattaya. The rooms are sizable, well maintained and the staff are all very friendly. It also has a fantastic location across from the beach and other attractions, easy for transport and getting around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, mini mart
Location: Great for single travellers. Right in the heart of the action
Great hotel. Breakfast is awesome. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I am planning to stay here next time. Thank you LK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

One of the best yet affordable hotel in Pattaya!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
As per title. Bonus, close to beach & shopping malls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

nice hotel....great air-con....close to beach

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: clean...large room with fridge ,microwave,kettle...staff friendly and helpful
Cons: the water temperature,shower going hot and cold
Location: location brilliant for walking street...close to riplys(believe it or not )...bars and shops ....beach acrossthe road
really enjoyed our stay ....only down-side was the shower going hot and cold....bath took too long to to fill and with water going hot and cold was a lost cause....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Nice hotel very central and close to the beach

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Positioning of the hotel. Beach road.
Cons: Air condition outside unit on a tiny balcony.
Staff very friendly. Clean and tidy. The view from our room was terrible, back yard like a dumping site. Breakfast good. Restaurant very good. Good parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I initially rated this hotel highly.. until i stayed in a delux room in the rear wing. There was no hot water in shower and the shower rose was broken. Staff could not have cared less
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England somerset

Lk Empress. All you need

Posted Mar 26, 2017
LK Empress is one of the best hotels to stay in if you're going to Pattaya, it's not far from any type of night life you want, Walking Street is a walk away, Soi 8,7 and even Soi 6 are just a walk away, and Lk Metro 4 minute Walk. The hotel is good,clean,good breakfast, until 10:30 I think, good pool, and the food in the evening is not the cheapest you can find in Pattay, but it's very good. I would really recommend this hotel, I have stayed in all the top named hotels all over the world, this is a good/great hotel in Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

NICE HOTEL ON BEACH ROAD

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in the heart of Pattaya Beach and close to all nightlife.
Very nice hotel. Right on Beach Road across the street fro the beach in Pattaya. Great location and very close to exciting Pattaya nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach a very nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Excellent location, nice hotel and reasonably priced.