Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Broken sleep

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very noisy on a night with no respect from guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good location . Room very warn and seen its better days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Okay stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Good location and views. Facilities were good some a bit dated though . Staff seem very distracted ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Comfort in Prime location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We booked 7 rooms and all of us were happy with the rooms and service.. Breakfast was nice and their lunch/dinner menus also tasty and not that expensive.. Would stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, UK

Luxury with affordable price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness Big rooms Restaurant Breakfast Easy Access to local facilities and transport.
Location: Restaurants Money Exchange Beach Clubs/ Pubs Shopping
We, group of friends, booked deluxe rooms for 2 nights at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and customer service is excellent. The rooms were very clean and at high standards. The dining room set up is very impressive and the breakfast was nice too. One night we ordered dinner at the restaurant and the quality of the food was very good and price was reasonable. They have a separate Dessert menu too and serving till late is an advantage. We had to check out early and the porters were on-time ready to collect the baggage. Location wise, this hotel is in a very convenient area from where you can easily have access to local shops, malls, clubs etc. Overall, it simply worth for the money we paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj usa

Nice with a couple of problems

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Ac outlet in balcony can't sit there waste of money for seaview rooms front desk staff is rude no greetings net is issue but good after taking router
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice place, a little crowded with the excessive furniture but still a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel was under repair

Posted May 31, 2017
I was on work trip for three night and on my level-8 they were doing repairs and it was loud and lot of disturbance. I can understand that repairs are important to keep things in order but my worry was no one told me or informed/ apologies about the repairs during my stay. Room service and reception staff were well presented. Breakfast at the hotel was ordinary with little or no coffee facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Building work

Posted May 31, 2017
It's a nice hotel but there's building work next door which starts at 8am. There's also renovations going on in hotel. Impossible to sleep or relax at pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Nice hotel, close to beach, in heart of the action

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, rooms.
Cons: Restaurant.
Great size rooms, immaculately clean, good views of the ocean. Close to the action in Pattaya. Restaurant and store on site which was handy.