Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Friendly staffs

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This is my 3 years stay in this hotel, love the location, clean, friendly staffs, recommend to everyone to stay in this hotel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
They try to do it right but mould in the shower, hot water issues, peeling paint create a negative vibe. Staff were great, upgraded me to an ocean view room. I got a great price on Expedia - the guys I met there paid about $50 a night more then me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

hotel was centralized

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: the bed was very comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: walking street was a 10 minute walk and the pubs had great bands
it was in a good location with lots of restaurants shopping and the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Good location and nice room and friendly stuff you can relax in the hotel so comfortable.,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Beach Road

Posted Jan 15, 2017
A very good stay as usual EXCEPT, as usual, the water temperature kept on varying from hot to cold during shower. It wa very annoying. A good stay otherwise and a good stay. A well located hotel on Beach Road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel on the beach. Mostly Russian s at hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Comment. Due to the very humid weather in Thailand you shower a lot. Would be nice to have more than 2 main towels in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
On the beach and close to all requirements as a tourist
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheraw, sc

Nice,was as expected

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the 3 shopping malls
Cons: Cleaningness of the furniture
Location: Good location
was OK, as expected. ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST Terrible lighting in the Bathroom...bring a flashlight !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location and clean room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The location.
Location: Mike Shopping mall is just next door.
The location was great just right in the middle of Pattaya Beach road. The hotel tour desk was great, we arranged with them a customised tour as well as getting a taxi back to Bangkok. Breakfast was okay, service was good but the coffee wasn't great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location , close to the mall, near the beach

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great location , close to everythings beach and mall's near walking Street