Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheraw, sc

Nice,was as expected

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the 3 shopping malls
Cons: Cleaningness of the furniture
Location: Good location
was OK, as expected. ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST Terrible lighting in the Bathroom...bring a flashlight !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食が・・・

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: 立地が良い、それと全体に清潔感があり気に入ってます。
Cons: バスタブがあるが、お湯を張る時間が掛かり4回行きましたが 一度も使った事がない。
Location: ビーチロードに面してるので車でも徒歩でも問題なく 何処にでも行ける。
6日間滞在しましたが、 少しメニューが変わるが、ほぼ同じで 工夫があったたら良いとおもいます、 味は皆美味しかったのに残念です・
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location and clean room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The location.
Location: Mike Shopping mall is just next door.
The location was great just right in the middle of Pattaya Beach road. The hotel tour desk was great, we arranged with them a customised tour as well as getting a taxi back to Bangkok. Breakfast was okay, service was good but the coffee wasn't great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location , close to the mall, near the beach

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great location , close to everythings beach and mall's near walking Street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Zimmer ok. Lage sehr gut. Baulärm sehr schlecht. Personal teilnahmslos, gleichgültig, Freundlichkeit nicht vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: close to beach shopping and nicely away from the noisy nightlife
had beachfront Jacuzzi room, in good repair and clean, excellent bed (very firm mattress) and good housekeeping. sitting on the balcony watching the activities on beach road before going out in the evening was most interesting! only grumble was the noise from the speed boats early in the morning but not the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Oct 2016 LK Empress

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Great Location, excellent restaurant, friendly staff
Cons: Water temperature doesn't maintain a constant temperature, ants in room, internet went out at times
Great location on Soi 12 and beach road, on the Baht bus route as well as an easy walk to walking street and other entertainment areas in Pattaya, great view of ocean from my room, Hotel restaurant was an excellent dinner option, high quality food at a very reasonable price, cons were the water temperature would not remain constant, there were some ants in my room which needs to be addressed, did not expect that with a hotel of this otherwise high quality, the gym was disappointing, expected it to be better as this is one of the higher end LK hotels. All staff were extremely nice and professional, would likely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーション、アクセスがとても良い

Posted Oct 20, 2016
友人が泊まったホテルにも行きましたが、ロケーション、アクセス、ショッピングモールも徒歩圏内でとてもよかった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

4 star hotel in good location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Nice hotel in central location on Beach Road in Pattaya. Guest friendly with no surcharge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont Ferrand

Tres bon Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Tout. La décoration, les chambres , les petits déjeuner, le calme, le confort, sa situation.
Cons: Une 2 eme chaise sur le balcon de la chambre aurait été bienvenue, Eclairage salle de bain un peu faible.
Location: Situé en bord de mer, quartier trés animé proche de walking street, des magasins etc.
Hotel très bien ,confortable,très propre, bien situé et très calme,personnel à l'écoute. C'est la 3eme fois que nous allons à Pattaya dans des hotels différents de mème classe, LK EMPRESS est pour nous le meilleur, rien à redire, nous reviendrons à cet hotel sans problème et sans aucune hésitation. Nous le recommandons vivement.