Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Sep 25, 2016
すぐ前から海風が入りプールにいても快適です、それに1*階にコンビがありホテルの両サイドは沢山の店があり立地的に最高です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LK Empress.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel room had mold in A/C vents room smell musty, minimum hot water, toilets not flushing, and 1 of 3 elevators out of order. Night staff was rude, and not supportive of night security box that would not unlock. I've stayed here before, but this last stay was terrible!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice big hotel rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Size of room
Cons: Rooms could do with a little attention to decoration, but did not detract from stay
Location: Good location on beach close bars and restaurants
Room noisy all day because of building works opposite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 九州

パタヤの定宿 ロケーションベスト

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: ロケーションの良さと食事、静かさ、パタヤのホテルは便利の良さだけで選ぶとうるさくて寝れない。全体的に造りが豪華です。
Cons: テレビに日本語放送が一つもないこと
Location: 目の前のビーチ発着でラン島へも直でいけます。フロントですぐ申し込めます。パラセーリングなどもすぐできます。
今度で3回目です。まず、おすすめポイント1は、なんと言ってもロケーションの良さです。WSまで徒歩圏内、ビーチロードに面しているため、ココナツガールをぶらぶら眺めながら散歩もできます。もちろんソンテオがひっきりなしに走ってます。ホテルの前にはレンタバイク(1日200B)、パワーボートでラン島直行可能、バイタクもホテル直近であり、船着き場まで30Bでフェリーの桟橋先端まで行ってくれます。ポイント2は、オープンテラスだった1階食堂が全面改装され、ガラス張りに、エアコンばっちりになったこと、暑さよりハエが飛んでこなくなったことでポインアップ、もともと味には定評があったので、なかなか向上心があるじゃないという感じです。ポイン3はエレベーターが多く、コツをつかめば、フロントを通らずに部屋へ行けることです。まぁ3は、意味のわかる人だけには重要ポインかも・・・・・WIFIも5回線問題なく、お湯もしっかり出ます。5にできない理由は、トイレの水の流れが弱いことと、100chくらいテレビ映るんだから、せめてNHKのBS1くらい流してよってことくらいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the club
Cons: I had anits in my room
I had a good time and I cannot wait to come back....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

基本的な事が出来ていなかった。

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 建物が古い割には部屋は綺麗で清潔でした。
Cons: ホスピティリティーの基本的な事、快適に、清潔に、正確になどの基本的なスタッフ教育が必要と思います。
Location: ロケーションは最高です。近くにいろんなもの(コンビニ、レストラン、換金所、等々)が有り大変便利でした。
追加料金を出してシービューの部屋を頼みましたが、海よりも近隣のビルの屋上などが景色の大半で、テラスはエアコンの室外機(かなり大型)テラスの床に設置して有り熱風が噴き出ててテラスには出れない状態でした。 とどめは、部屋の置き時計が狂っていて調整のツマミも取れていました、早朝の出発なのでモーニングコール(機械式ではなくオペレーターに申し込む式)をお願いしていたのにフロントが忘れていてモーニングコールされず、遅刻してしまった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

夜遊びできるところに徒歩で行ける良い立地。

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広いところ、冷房が常に効いているところ、朝ごはんがなかなか良かった。種類が多かった。
Cons: シャワーの勢いがあまりなかった。お湯の水量はすごく少ない、ジャグジーの浮き出しが2か所詰まっていた。
Location: 隣でホテル建設が始まっていました。杭工事でした。ちょっとうるさいので騒音が気になる人は、2年くらい工事が続くと思いますので、部屋を選rぶときに気おつけましょう。
夜遊びスポットまで歩いて行けます。ソンテウを使えば楽ちんです。朝ごはんもまあまあおいしかった。 プールのわきに、サウナとスチームサウナがあった。1階にファミリーマートもあり便利でした。洗濯は近くのお店に出しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

モーニング最高です

Posted Aug 15, 2016
ブレックファーストがなかなか良かったです。特に日替わりのスープが有り朝には最高です。 掃除の後に必ず落ち着く香りがリゾートの雰囲気にマッチしました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It's a hotel which is right on the beach. Very close to walking street. Lots of places nearby to eat food of evryones choice. Good breakfast spread is good. When we go to room it gives us a feel of living inside the palace. Same can be said about their lobby. A huge lobby. Staff is good and also the service. Only one suggestion that they should allow to swap the cards even below 500 bhat as sometimes for travellers it becomes difficult to carry cash. Overall a 5 rating hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

รรสวย แต่เก่าไปนิดนึง

Posted Jul 25, 2016
อาหารเช้า เจอนมบูด แจ้งพนักงาน ก็มาดมๆ แล้วก็เปลี่ยน สรุปบูดทุกขวดที่เทออกมาเลย