Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

รรสวย แต่เก่าไปนิดนึง

Posted Jul 25, 2016
อาหารเช้า เจอนมบูด แจ้งพนักงาน ก็มาดมๆ แล้วก็เปลี่ยน สรุปบูดทุกขวดที่เทออกมาเลย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location, comfortable,

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The location of the hotel is closed to shopping Center and Walking Street. Feeling good to stay at this hotel. Have microwave and bowl and plate is good for us to reheat food for Baby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to almost everything. Nearby baht-taxi-routes.
Nice hotel with big rooms, all types of guests. Swimming pool and gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and department store

Posted Jul 14, 2016
there was smokings' smell in the room. staff took care us well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Stay in Thailand

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Lighting was not adequate in the bathroom.
Location: Location to the beach, mall, and walking street was all reasonably close.
The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was excellent. The only issue that could use improvement is the lighting in the bath room, lighting was very dim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛媛県

ビーチには近いホテル

Posted Jul 9, 2016
部屋の中は小さい虫がコーヒーカップの周りにたくさんいました。殺してもすぐ出てきます。ベッドの頭上には大きなシミがあり、寝返りで少し動くとキーッと音がして、不快でした。外の音もすごく聞こえるし、シャワーも熱いお湯か、冷たい水しか出ず、調整出来ませんでした。朝食は良かったと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Talihina, Ok

Lazy Days On The Beach

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The LK is convenient, close to great shopping, and dining. The staff is very friendly, and the hotel is in good condition. A group of friends, and I checked into the LK Empress dropped our luggage, and straight to the beach we went for cold refreshments, and cigars. While laying on a beach chair I had a manicure, and pedicure for only $8.00 Dollars U.S., so this is how close and convenient the LK Empress is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK

Good location. Near walking street and shopping

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Needs to be updated badly. 5 years ago it was beautiful. Now it stinks like a ashtray sitting in a moldy locker. Breakfast still rocks! But notuch else. Catherine is a waitress and made our dinner experience special. TY Catherine!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

場所だけ良いホテル

Posted May 30, 2016
今回はじめて利用しましたがコスパ悪し 部屋中に蟻が多すぎ風呂場にも蟻がいた。 お湯のでが悪いバスタブに浸かるのに時間かかり過ぎる
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average .... a bit rundown

Posted May 28, 2016
based on webpage pictures etc. i expected more. rooms somehow rundown and not in real good shape .... still clean and all systems working. front desk team a bit tired of their work and not really smiling often but not bad either. seems the kind of tourist in that city does not make the locals very happy ;) a/c as usual either on or of ... thermostate settings not really working beside that the cleaning ladies have been very nice and helpful breakfast was ok .... nothing special but ok and for sure not bad