Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Hightly recommend

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room
Over all good, nice hotel, clean room, perfect pool, good location everything was perfect will be back here again soon. Nice room and place with affordable price. Value for money to stay in Pattaya.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd do it again, but look for another place first.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great room! Small, outdated bathroom. The pool was a bit merky but still enjoyable to swim. No wifi was available in hotel rooms. Nice to sleep, a bit disappointing to lounge.
5 out of 5
by sachu from india

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
the service is good and very relaxing .. the location is on a little outside the city.. but its a great hotel.. :)
4 out of 5
by R K Dwivedi from Lucknow

excellent stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
room was excellent & am happy to stay with you....:)
3 out of 5
by danny b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Orange County, Ca

Hotel in a pinch, but nothing more.

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Pros: Bed
Cons: Everything else
Location: Way north of everything!
This hotel is quite a distance from everything you will want to do in Pattaya. Rides are cheap and easy but there are times when traffic is heavy and you don't want to deal with it. Small rooms, older hotel, and it shows. Guests were all Russian, and as a whole they have to be some of the nastiest travelers I've been around. With all of the hotel choices this wouldn't be one of them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

Excellent Hotel Really Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels
Fabulous from day one from a complimentary iced tea on arrival.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff with no exception.The reception staff are so informative.The hotel is quite a way from the main action in Nakula but is easily accessible.Cleanliness is superb and there seems a continuous improvement program in place.The breakfast was a buffet style with a served main.This was really good.The swimming pool is clean and large.We were offered use of a shower after check out at poolside if required. Would I stay again? ANYTIME.Thanks for a superb stay.
4 out of 5
by Javeri

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels
It was a very good experience. This is a good hotel far from the beach and the dirty night life. Very good for family. No nuisance or any trouble. Hotel situated on main road with easy access for commuting. Only minus side is small bathroom or not a big bathrroom which was OK with us. I recommend stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India, Delhi

Very nice

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels
It was my first visit to Thailand and i got very nice experience with this hotel everything is nice in hotel. The breakfast services was superb everything is superb accept room bathroom that was too small. But overall i totally satisfied with Lantana hotel. I really recommended and i also will book Lantana if i will visit again Pattaya.