Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Super super nice staff, they made it awesome. :)
3 out of 5
by Dennis from Phoenix Az

would not stay again

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible place to walk neighborhood. Room was very noisy as walls were thin and was also close to ferry landing so horns started blaring at 6:30AM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vadodara, INDIA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Peaceful
Cons: Room furniture
Location: can visit all the beaches on KOH LARN , abundant local food, go for sun bathing, snorkeling, swimming and a lot more
Nice hotel, peaceful environment, rooms are normal, room size is OK, balcony opens towards the sea. View is good from the balcony. Good for few days if required for Rest, Peaceful Environment, Noiseless, away from city noise and pollution and Good sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast Australia

wonderful

Posted Oct 18, 2015
had the best time, amazing hotel, and wonderful island
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over price

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Not easy for find good food in a good price to eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hurr

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very difficult to find good food around here
5 out of 5
by Richard from Montreal Canada

Great 3 night stay (No cons)

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
WOW! I am very happy I chose this place. Was instantly upgraded on arrival to best room with best view. Wife and I were thrilled. Don't worry about the boats coming in; they were fun to watch and not noisy. Good food at the restaurant just outside our door. Sea Bass and Tom Yum soup was excellent. Rent a small motor cycle from the desk if you are brave (Very cheap price). Toured the island beaches on the bike. Sunrises are spectacular but next time will bring a better HD camera. We will definitely come back here...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great chill out resort. Relaxing.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
A resort atop the sea. Very colourful and modern decor. Resort facilities are good. Can rent a motorbike to get to the many beaches or just ride around. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Awesome place for couples looking for a quiet romantic place by the sea. Spend at least one night here, you won't regret it.
2 out of 5
by David from Seattle

What beach?

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
One of the reasons I booked this hotel was because it said it had a private beach. There is no beach. What they claim to be a beach was a balcony type area covered with sand and was not on the water. The hotels rooms over look the water which was nice but I felt deceived. I had to go somewhere else to go to the beach.