Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

Convenient for amenities

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Locality and breakfast
Cons: Decoration
Location: Beach, bars, town and markets
We chose this hotel based on price, locality and swimming pool. For the money paid, it was good value - the breakfast was included and there was plenty of choice, eat as much as you want. However, the room and the hotel decoration was outdated, dingy and in need of brightening and renewing. The room fridge was dirty, the sheets were grey but otherwise the room was clean and acceptable. The air con worked fine. Midges around the dining and pool area were a nuisance. The free transport to town or beach was a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by The management, Hotel Management
Dear karen, Thank you for your kind review and delighted to read that you enjoyed many aspects at the resort. We are now did purchased and replace the new linens also ongoing step by step to improvements for other facilities as we are listened carefully from our guests feedback where we needs to improve. My apologies for the fridge that you found it.Please come back and we promise to do better. Kind regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester,U.K

Very Jaded

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The only saving grace is the pool
Cons: Major Renovation.
Location: Central Pattaya is easy to get to with plenty of shops.There are plenty of trips to be had depending on what you like.
This hotel is in desperate need of renovation.The overall cleanliness of the rooms leaves a lot to be desired .The shower is normally cold in the mornings but hot at night.You cannot get anything to eat or drink after 8pm.The beds we found to be very uncomfortable,the bedding was more grey than white.The fridge was dirty and looked as if it had not been cleaned for a very long time.The management seem to have no control over the sun loungers(towels left on all day with no sign of any occupants)and there are not enough to cover for the amount of guests.The food that they serve is not brilliant,very limited choice and repetitive.Although this establishment is at a push a 3 star I would only rate it as a very poor 2 star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by lomahotel.com, Hotel Management
Dear Shiriain, Thank you for your taking the time to posted the review although disappointed to read that in this occasions we are not " hit on spot" for you. My apologies for the condition that you found it and should not raise up your unsatisfied while you stay at the resort and the corrective action immediately rather that use this forum to write in negative as it's only delay for you. I do believe you will see many other guests feed back recognize to us. Do comeback and we promise to do better. Kind regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist very rude and unpolite. No English people in any working shift. Communication problems. Low lvel of abiliry for techical problems. We had problem witj air condition and hotell did not able to fix it, or even report where they left the job. I don't recommend thsi place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback although disappointed to read that this occasions we are not " hit on spot" for you. My apologies for the air condition that you found it and will be retrained our staffs again to ensure they are polite manner. For our English communication to staffs as the second language we are to be continue for the improvement that's why I did reply this forum by myself. You should contact us as we have senior manager on stand by in case you are unsatisfied that the correct action immediately rather than use this forum to post with negative review to the resort and delay responds for you. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and chill place

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great overall. Would be even better if sth was done to eliminate the ants in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool, Wifi not so good

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pool area is very good, Wifi is not so good. Room size very big with large balcony. Tea and coffee making facilities in room and supplies topped up daily. Staff friendliness was a mixture, but the guys seemed more friendly than the women working in the hotel. Thanks to Pairat and another guy (porter type guy who had a very long name) both helped me with my internet access. Would stay again, if the internet service could be improved it would be a really great place to stay. Location wise it is quite quiet, but only a five minutes walk to local bars , restaurants and Wongamat beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Relaxing away from mayhem

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Peaceful, spacious,relaxing. Tv was rubbish - snowy image. Don't watch anyway so no problem. Been here 5 days and can't work out remote on AC but this is likely my incompetence. only need big buttons on unit but not able to operate by this method.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional not flash.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Second stay which is a testimonial in itself. Hotel staff are very friendly and go out their way to assist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, England

Hotel set in tropical greenery

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool, quiet location at the far end of the city, good size room with a safe.
Cons: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Location: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
I had a pleasant 2 week stay in the off-season in what was a very quiet time. It is less than a 5 minute walk to both the beach and the shops on the main road.. The swimming pool is large with a lot of reclining seats but i would imagine it gets crowded at peak times.Pleasnt staff and for the money i consider it a good deal.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from liberec

good relax

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
good relax for 5days out of rush of Pattaya and still close to beach, close to nightlife. nice pool, good breakfast, quiet place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Did not like hotel i stayed here once before and thought it might be better never again