Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Staff were freindly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was great. Interesting resturant was not open for lunch and dinner
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Bangkok

Recommend Mantra Pura

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel before. Excellent breakfast open till 11.00am. Good pool, easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Nice hotel but bit far from walking street

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Excellent experience at this hotel. No complaints. This place is bit far from beach road and walking street. Otherwise no problem with the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is good - clean rooms, VERY NICE breakfast with big choice of food and drinks, very polite staff, undercover secure parking for motorbikes. Very big and clean swimming pool with comfortable sitting and complementary towels. 24 hours reception with good English. Rooms a bit small and big roads are close, but it is quiet at night. Very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015
We stay in this excellent hotel for 3nights without any regret surprisingly, our room had been upgraded to suite upon check - in. The receptionist is very friendly and reliable. The room is very spacious and comfortable. Frankly speaking. The breakfast much varieties has naver disappointed us as well. THIS HOTEL indeep impressed us alot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bendigo, Victoria AU

First time in Thailand - Pattaya

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Positive note is that motel is on the Baht Bus route heading into town (hustle and bustle/night life). Although a change of taxi is required once reaching the roundabout to head back to motel on North Pattaya Road. 20Baht per ride. Rain forest shower heads are clogged up and dont deliver even or good flow of water. When I requested this fixed, the maintenance person simply switched water supply over to hand held head (dodgy). If I had my time over, I would of shelled out for a ground floor pool room (for convenience sake). I had 4 days where my air con wasn't working 29°C became hard to handle. I was shifted to another room when maintenance (engineer) was unable to fix. While I believe and saw the grass roots staff were diligent in their work; and my heart goes out to them. Like any place of business; management, management, management! Cutting corners will always be noticed by the paying customer. After two weeks in Thailand (same motel) I saw comparable accommodation and feel Mantra Pure to be slightly overpriced for their star rating and quality of room facility. Next trip I'll online book maximum of two nights and then physically inspect longer term arrangements for quality and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need interior improvement.

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Location: is ok, 15 mins walk to supermarket or massage place. Room condition: Rusted tap and rain-shower-head; relatively small sink in the bathroom that needs you to lean forward further in order not to get wet, and water spills all over the counter easily because of this too; PTFE seal tape is visible between the pipe and the wall; nearly mal-function door lock that requires extra force to lock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some rooms are too close to noise from street

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Breakfast ok, 1 bedroom very good, deluxe room not good at all