Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

Terrible hotel to stay in

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Far from beach and walking street, this hotel is non-suggestible under any condition. Even those 500 baht guest house rooms were better than this hotel. Cockroaches in the washroom, unhealthy breakfast, worst room cleaning service all seem to be at its worst level. Never staying in this hotel nor recommending it to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very good hotel .i will book again hotel My family very like swimming pool and near market ....walking 10 min go the shopping Next time will come again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

인도 파키스탄 사람의 천국..

Posted Jul 17, 2016
So many indian make loud sound, not comfort hotel.. 이 호텔주변이 이미 인도쪽 애들이 몰려드는 지역이라 저가 게스트 하우스에 단체로 숙박하며 미라클에 방하나 예약해두고 해질녘부터 미라클로 한방에 5~7명씩 몰려가 밤새떠들어서 제대로 잘 수 없을 정도이고, 밤 12시쯤부터는 인근 골목마다 인도에들 오토바이 타고다니면서 여자들만 지나가면 오토바이로 길막고 추근덕데는 지역입니다..2년전에 묶었을땐 정말 쾌적하게 지냈었는데 많이 바뀌었네요. 남성뿐아니라 여성분이 이 호텔이나 인근에서는 지내시는거는 정말로 비추합니다. 참 저렴하지만 4성호텔인데 각티슈가 없어서 두루마리줍니다..ㅎㅎ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ktbbyk


Posted Jul 5, 2016
ห้องพักสะอาดดีจองแบบห้องสวีทสองห้องนอนเสียแค่ไม่มีไดร่เป่าผม อาหารอร่อยดีอาหารเยอะใช้ได้สะอาด สงบดี
4 out of 5
by Deepak from Gurgaon

Good hotel but bad policies

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hi ..Westayed in this hotel for 4 nights ..we were 2 families. Hotel checkin procedure was quite easy and quick..Room was nice , spacious We lost our camera near the pool side and the management denied to show the video footage without a police complaint...what a shame on such policies...Taking an advantage of tourist's situation..Manager tried to help just with some printouts from video clips but dint share the recording with us
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was molded it needs maintainance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 27, 2016
ウォーキングストリートまでは多少の距離がありますが、部屋は広くて、コンビニは周囲に沢山あるので快適です~ 2ベッドルームは各部屋にバスタブがあるので気に入っています♪
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kolkata, India

Good and Comfy Hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean, comfy and the room size was big.
Cons: NA
Location: Pattaya Beach Road, Walking Street
The hotel was great and the rooms were big and clean. The hotel staff was also good and helpful. The breakfast was great even though the menu was same for all days. The only demerit was that the hotel was not close to the beach, had to take bike or taxi to go to the beach or Walking Street. Overall a great hotel with modern amenities and for a decent price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

miracle suite

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: location was nice
Cons: reception was bad and give me different room
Location: nice not far
i booked Superior Double Room Room with view 431 square feet 1 king bed (Extra beds available: Crib) Room sleeps 3 guests (up to 2 children) and they give me Superior Twin Room and this happende to me 3 times now