Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, B.C. Canada

Always happy to come back to this location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet location, good restaurant just across the street, descent size room with all comfort, shower and bathtub.
Location: Good location in Central Pattaya, a bit away from the main drag, but motorcycle rental are available just next door.
We always feel welcome and the staff is very friendly. First we were upgraded and we could check in at 10 H 30 am instead of the usual 2 pm. a big plus, so we could settle in before going straight to the Honda Classic LPGA golf tournament.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok with the price

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Staff had less smiles on service, but compare to price probably ok. This group have few sister hotels around, if budget allow, recommend Amari Nova hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beauty hotel on quiet area, no for from beach

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Beauty hotel on quiet area, no for from beach and central Pattaya. Top staff,excellent service,always kind very polite with good manners highly recommend. Cute swimming pool, nice jim, good irish pub next to the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas USA

If you stay at this hotel bring a map.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean , quiet
Cons: I would tell the night staff to greet with a smile. This is something I tell all Americans is the Thai people always have a smile for you .
Location: Nothing so close that you would want to walk.
I love to walk but you can get lost in the maze of Central Pattaya. Better for the long timers to stay in South Pattaya by the Temple and where everything is in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

good hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Not a bad hotel a little far from all the action but I had a good stay
4 out of 5
by GELEK

Value for money

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money, clean and comfortable. Location wasn't that great, crowded locality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Short Stay Value

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: No bar or restaurant or open sky pool.
One member of staff seemed more interested to watch TV than help me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel,rooms,design,politeness of staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BNE

Ok but have stayed in better

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet area, good thai restaurant across the road. Good sized rooms
Cons: Room service staff/procedures
Location: Close to a very good English bar, one of the best i have seen in Pattaya. Cheap laundry across the road
Room was decent sized and air conditioning worked very well. Not too far from anything cost about 100 baht for motorbike taxi to get to most places in Pattaya. The main issue I had was the room service staff. Everyday between 10am and lunchtime they knock on the door to see if you want the room made up. The electronic do not disturb buttons were not seen to be working on any rooms. This level of service would normally be a good thing however being in Pattaya many a late night is had and the lack of sleep made me frustrated. Also all you can hear is the glass water bottles from the serice trolleys banging together from about 7am each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Ebookers
A little far away from center. But cleanliness and hotel staff behaviour really good