Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Bad staff, they shift in other side of hotel , not cooperative
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didnt get what I booked

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: Yes, When you book a room for a certain price, you get that room
I booked with Expedia and was told at the check in desk that the room I had booked was £600 more than I had booked for AND it wouldnt be the room I had booked as this was even more money!! The check in receptionist told me they 'dont go with Expedia Prices"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay there again

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing. It was just another hotel going down the tube.
Cons: Check my review.
Location: Easy transportation available as you could flag down a baht bus in a couple of minutes after stepping out.
The room was ok with the promised pool view. However the in-room safe did not work. On complaining, someone came in to check immediately. He left saying he would be back in ten minutes. No one came again for the remainder of my stay despite three reminders to the front desk. The bedside lamps did not work and were half broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for money good

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: great location only 5min from central pataya
not bad pleasing big rooms if take up executive deluxe room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location: Good location with parking as it is within walking distance to nightlife.
Room and facilities were average and what we expected for what we paid. But certainly not a 4 star hotel as rated on the site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth of money . room amentities are good.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Its really better than expected . excellent pool and view in reasonable rate...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, good staff but building very ald

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I will be back :) every thing close to this location good transport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I stay in this hotel for 40 days .

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Living in this hotel for 40 days and over all very bad service and bad room service such as cleaning and such . This is not 4 star hotel , even internet speed was horrible. Ac not working properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2015
This hotel is in a very busy are with a lot of Indian tourist. Good food is near by and easily accessible at all hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Pool

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Great pool,good food, helpful staff and good location.