Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay there again

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing. It was just another hotel going down the tube.
Cons: Check my review.
Location: Easy transportation available as you could flag down a baht bus in a couple of minutes after stepping out.
The room was ok with the promised pool view. However the in-room safe did not work. On complaining, someone came in to check immediately. He left saying he would be back in ten minutes. No one came again for the remainder of my stay despite three reminders to the front desk. The bedside lamps did not work and were half broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money good

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: great location only 5min from central pataya
not bad pleasing big rooms if take up executive deluxe room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

プールが大人用と子供用に分かれていて家族でも利用できる。

Posted Aug 20, 2016
あまり日本人は利用していないので外国旅行者とのコミニュケーションがとるには良い。また、全体的にホテル内が綺麗です。スタッフも対応が良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

よい

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
良い意味で予想に反して、とてもコストパフォーマンスが高く、清潔で快適なホテルでした。 ただし、部屋のバスルームは、シャワーカーテンがないため、バスタブでシャワーを浴びると洗面所一体が水浸しになってしまうのが非常に残念でした。 また、このホテルは、インド人宿泊客が多く、騒々しいのが難点です。 ただ、総じて良いホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by JUNSEO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dimple from Dehradun india

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Only one thing is wrong I loose my room key card they charged 300bhat from me for new key card
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location: Good location with parking as it is within walking distance to nightlife.
Room and facilities were average and what we expected for what we paid. But certainly not a 4 star hotel as rated on the site.
3 out of 5
by Thierry from nantes

hotel 6 sur 10

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour dans cet hotel un peu de bruit a cause de voisin pas délicat et respectueux des ceux qui dorment meme a 5 heures du matin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 좋은 호텔

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
매우 좋은 호텔이었습니다. 지리적 위치가 좋은 호텔입니다. 다만 무료 와이파이(3층)가 매우 약합니다. 다음에 파타야를 방문한다면 이호텔로 가도 좋겠다고 생각합니다.
1 out of 5
by Deniz from Sydney

I want my money back

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are out of date and poor in condition. Rooms are not peaceful, can't get rest in the mornings due to noisy housekeeping and other guests, all can be heard from the corridors. Renovations were going on during our stay, adding to the noise, woke up sick one morning to the strong smell of thinners in our room. Free wi-fi doesn't work. I travel alot, I have stayed in rooms for $12 a night that are better than this.