Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not so bad but not so good,old hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffern, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Easy excess to high way, closed to South Pattaya, nice view of the Marina from swimming pool and very quiet, would love to go back there again.
4 out of 5
by Saralee from Bkk

Very nice view

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice view but breakfast is common and some dust at counter and curtain in bedroom.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Singapore

Tired property that needs some love!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are outdated and in general the property is showing its age. It really needs to be updated. The potential is great but I would stay in one of the other hotels in the area. I think it is overpriced for the level of accommodation.
5 out of 5
by John

Hotel is a bit old,but the staffs are amazing!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service!! We booked the hotel just for a night get away and we now found our new favorite. The hotel is old but the staff and the service really make our stay enjoyable. We went out for a couple hours,came back in the evening to find that they brought us a plate of fruits and lay down the slippers for us. How wonderful!! When you wLk downstairs or anywhere ,the staffs take their time to greet you and that make you feel special. Definitely go back there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good scenery near to beach with blue sea

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Good scenery. Not crowded
Cons: Maybe time to renovate room. Need to improve breakfast services. Many food (e.g. bacon, all juice, bread) were shortage for long time.
Location: Yanasangvararam Temple
Good scenery. Have a next to beach and the sea water cleanliness is better than Pattaya. Room is a bit old with a bad smell (Maybe from carpet) Breakfast are average but have problem about time to refill. Swimming pool on 4th floor is windy. So can't play for a long period.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Needs renovation
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Singapore

A good hotel resort to relax

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
I must say the view is good and the food for breakfast excellent. However, the location and getting there was a challenge. I would like to go back again for the views and all the yacht parked there.
4 out of 5
by Huzyfa from Sudan

I was blown away, Amazing Facility

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ocean Marina was appease my surprise, it a well kept well established facility, my hat off to the management and the operation manager. You will read other reviews that will say it's old, but don't Ket that scare you, it's old decor, but as good as new, it has a classic touch, you really feel your in a ship (think Titanic), I will definitely stay here again and again. The only con I can see is the area which is a bit far from the action, but a cab will take you for only 400 Baht or so. My advice is also to call and reserve a charter boat in advance of you are planning a sea trip.