Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khemjira from ฉะเชิงเทรา

เหมือนได้ไปเที่ยวต่างประเทศ

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
ประทับใจในการบริการของโรงแรมพนักงานตอนรับในส่วนต่าง ๆ เป็นกันเองยิ้มแย้มทักทายตลอด ห้องพักสะอาดห้องน้ำกว้าง อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกหลากหลาย ไทย จีน ฝรั่ง ด้านนอกโรงแรมสวยโดยเฉพาะท่าจอดเรือ เวลาถ่ายรูปออกมาเหมือนไปเที่ยวต่างประเทศเลย เงียบสงบเหมาะกับคนที่ไม่ชอบความวุ่นวาย แต่สระว่ายน้ำกลางแจ้งน้ำเย็นมาก โดยรวมแล้วประทับใจคะ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Gold Coast

great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel but no restaurants or bars within easy walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice view on the marina. Big suite

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The view and the spaciousness of the suite
Cons: Should be refurbished and they could work on cleanliness
Location: Close to the Marina
The hotel was a bit older. The people at reception spoke poor English. The fitness room was under refurbishment so all the equipment was moved to an open hall without air conditioning with temperatures over 35 deg. Centigrade. The breakfast was ok and the view over the Marina was beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸

スタッフが親切

Posted Apr 5, 2015
大きな道路から、海辺のホテル ヨットクラブまで、思ったよりすごい距離があり、立地はすごく悪いです。ジョムティエンの中心までもすごく遠くて、タクシーで高くつきます。でも、前に小さなホテルのコンビニがあり、ポーターの人がカートで大きい道路やビーチまで送ってくれます。 スカッシュや室内プール楽しみに行きましたが、改装中で使用できず残念。テニスコートと海側のプールは綺麗に整備されてました。 部屋も綺麗で清潔です、朝食も美味しいです。一番良かったのはスタッフがとても親切だったことです。 残念なのは、最終日 出発が早いので朝食をボックスにしてもらうことになってて、チケットも渡していたのに、すっかり忘れられていて 食べられなかったことです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It is a very quiet place to spend a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pascal from Orléans

Isolé et un peu déserté, mais vue mer imprenable

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel finalement assez éloigné de Pattaya, avec les avantages et inconvénients associés. Il semble assez déserté, du moins lorsque j'y étais, souvent seul au restaurant, à la salle de gym voire à la piscine, ... Les employés font ce qu'ils peuvent mais n'ont jamais pu faire marcher le Wifi dans ma chambre ni m'indiquer un endroit pour faire de la voile ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaye from Bangkok

What a view!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for my husband, one teenager and myself. Our son was taking a sailing class at the Royal Varuna Yacht Club (don't have to be a member). We had a car - otherwise, it might be difficult to get anywhere. 1. the view of the marina was so peaceful. 2. the one-bedroom suite was perfect for us and half the price of other hotels of the same quality. Basically, we had two adjoining rooms, but the smaller room had only a toilet and sink. Our son loved having his own room, and did not mind sharing our room's tub/shower. 3. the staff was very helpful. 4. breakfast buffet was good - not great, but plenty of choice. Some people might find the hotel a bit too ornate or old-fashioned (still uses keys), but we did not notice because of the really wonderful points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels