Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
ประทับใจตรงพนักงานบริการดีมากกก ชอบมากก็ตอนไปถ่ายรูปที่เรือยอร์ท วิวดีมากๆพนักงานน่ารัก บริการดี แต่เสียอย่างเดียวตรงห้องน้ำ อ่างล่างหน้าท่อน้ำไม่ค่อยดีเท่าไหร่ เริ่มจะตัน แต่อย่างอื่นถือว่าโอเค
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MK

Posted Jun 27, 2016
ผ่อนคลายเหมือนอยุในเรือสุดหรู มองจากห้องเห็นบรรยากาสเรือยอร์ชหรู ล้อมตัวชายหาด สวยงามอลังการแบบหาสัมผัสด้วยตาได้ยาก
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by กอบกุล, Hotel Management
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณลูกค้า ทางเราจะนำไปปรับปรุงและพัฒนาให้ดียิ่งขึ้นไปค่ะ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ittiyos

โรงแรมเก่ามีแต่ฝุ่น ม่านห้องน้ำมีรา

Posted May 5, 2016
โรงแรมเก่ามีแต่ฝุ่น ม่านห้องน้ำมีรา ไม่แยกส่วนเปียกส่วนแห้ง ห้องเก่า แอร์เสียงดัง
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by กอบกุล, Hotel Management
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณลูกค้า ทางเราจะนำไปปรับปรุงและพัฒนาให้ดียิ่งขึ้นไปค่ะ
4 out of 5
by Saralee from Bkk

Very nice view

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice view but breakfast is common and some dust at counter and curtain in bedroom.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Singapore

Tired property that needs some love!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are outdated and in general the property is showing its age. It really needs to be updated. The potential is great but I would stay in one of the other hotels in the area. I think it is overpriced for the level of accommodation.
5 out of 5
by John

Hotel is a bit old,but the staffs are amazing!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service!! We booked the hotel just for a night get away and we now found our new favorite. The hotel is old but the staff and the service really make our stay enjoyable. We went out for a couple hours,came back in the evening to find that they brought us a plate of fruits and lay down the slippers for us. How wonderful!! When you wLk downstairs or anywhere ,the staffs take their time to greet you and that make you feel special. Definitely go back there again
5 out of 5
by Apicha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good scenery near to beach with blue sea

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Good scenery. Not crowded
Cons: Maybe time to renovate room. Need to improve breakfast services. Many food (e.g. bacon, all juice, bread) were shortage for long time.
Location: Yanasangvararam Temple
Good scenery. Have a next to beach and the sea water cleanliness is better than Pattaya. Room is a bit old with a bad smell (Maybe from carpet) Breakfast are average but have problem about time to refill. Swimming pool on 4th floor is windy. So can't play for a long period.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

การพักผ่อน

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
ดีมาก ปนะทับใจ
5 out of 5
by wikanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels