Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
cheap. very good location. good choice if you are not fussy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mosjøen

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Ingen ting
Cons: Alt
Location: Bra beliggenhet
Flyttet til et lelighetskompleks etter 5 dager så jeg tapte mye penger!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by elena from МОСКВА

Opal House Hotel & Restaurant

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
ПРОЖИВАЛИ С ПОДРУГОЙ 10 ДНЕЙ В ФЕВРАЛЕ 2016 ГОДА, ВИД С БАЛКОНА НА МОРЕ, НЕЗАБЫВАЕМЫЕ ЗАКАТЫ СОЛНЦА, УДИВИТЕЛЬНО ТИХО НОЧЬЮ, ПЛЯЖ ЧИСТЫЙ, ПЕРСОНАЛ ДОБРОЖЕЛАТЕЛЬНЫЙ, ДУМАЮ, ЧТО ЕЩЕ ОСТАНОВИМСЯ В ЭТОМ ОТЕЛЕ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ta forholdsregler!

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger sentralt med gangavstand til det meste. Et ok hotell til denne prisen. Anbefaler ikke rom med havutsikt, forferdelig mye musikk og natteliv fra strandpromenaden til kl 02/03 enkelte netter. Ingen heis. NB ! Ikke lever klær til vask på hotellet! Dobbelt pris i forhold til andre vaskeri 100 meter unna! Rent og greit hotell, men wifi er til tider helt fraværende. Koselig betjening og god mat i restauranten.
2 out of 5
by rita from stavanger

billig og bra hotell rett ved stranden

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
greit hotell,billig,rett på stranden,praktisk med restaurant under og butikk vegg i vegg. hadde sjøutsikt og du har alt du trenger rundt deg
3 out of 5
by Peter from Melbourne

Location, Location

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Had a one night stay in order to catch up with an old friend from Australia and his Thai girlfriend who were spending a week in Jomtien. (Not at this hotel). Chose the hotel because I could get a seaview room for less than A$32/night in a location close to my friends' unit. Had stayed here before when I found the receptionist rude and inefficient. This time she was only sullen. Location of hotel good, food ok, rooms not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gustomer relations need attention

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed here once before and receptionist took AGES to find my booking---I gave her Conf.# but did not have printout. This time I made sure I had printout. It still took AGES. I told her their admin. system needed overhaul."Don't worry PAPA " she said "I find it soon". I told her their admin system still stinks and so does their customer relations. Guests should be addressed as "Sir" not "Papa". Other than that hotel is ok and in a great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Lidt gammeldags værelser ikke meget komfort

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Central beliggenhed
Cons: Information til receptionen ang ankomst og længde af opholdet
Dejlig tur Aeroflot meget overraskende godt dejlige fly fin betjening. Værelset gammeldags men rent og pænt Fik gjort rent hver dag
1 out of 5
by tonni from tranbjerg j

et gennemgående dårligt hotel,med en god udsigt

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
det var et skod hotel ingen varmt vand ved vaskekummen kun koldt vand som kun er tilgængeligt efter man trykkede på hanen i 15 sekunder.hullet sengetøj køleskab slukker når man forlader værelse intet koldt hvis man var væk i mere end tre timer. sur og tvær receptionist,det var bare ikke 6000 kr værdmen højest 2000kr.