Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Not Bad

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location Price Decent restaurant
Cons: Could be a bit cleaner and could do with a refresh
Location: Very close to the beach, close to many restaurants, the cinema, bowling etc. Short walk to Central and Mike - so shopping is easy for the Ladies
The location couldn't be better; right in the middle of town and a short walk (5 minutes to the beach). Cheap too. The place could definitely do with a lick of paint and the quality of the room cleaning varied noticeably. Large balcony but no furniture so really just an outside space. Air Conditioning / Shower etc. was fine. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Page 10

Posted May 17, 2017
Generally good, getting tired.. Bedding hard, uncomfortable. Air-conditioning noisy, always very cold..almost too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Page 10

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I stayed there for 10 days. The wifi didn't work on the floor that I was staying on...only in the lobby. Other than that, I can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples.Fl

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this very conveniently located hotel which has a very nice bar/dining facility. The staff were eager to please and the room was very clean and comfortable with great water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selangor

Nice location and close proximity

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice location, quiet, the breakfast very normal. But good thing is that it is close to food locations, pubs, beach and 24 hour 7 eleven
5 out of 5
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Location for convenience is 2nd to none
2 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had to change rooms because of the toilets overall condition and cleanliness of the rooms average great location tho will not go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice for The price !great people !great location !will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice hotel Shame about the bed

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: location Clean friendly staff swimming pool room size tv choice shower
Cons: 1. the door to your room 2. choice of mattress 3. choice of pillows
Location: lots of bars and restaurants nearby walking distance to the beach walking distance to the main clubs and social area
Hotel is modern and clean it is also well located in Pattaya. There was a couple of things that can be improved 1. the front door to your room is very light so in order to close the door you have to slam it which cause a loud band noise. 2. I found the bed very uncomfortable. It was hard and unforgiving. The pillows were large and lumpy. I did not enjoy a single night of good sleep.