Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Page 10

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I stayed there for 10 days. The wifi didn't work on the floor that I was staying on...only in the lobby. Other than that, I can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples.Fl

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this very conveniently located hotel which has a very nice bar/dining facility. The staff were eager to please and the room was very clean and comfortable with great water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selangor

Nice location and close proximity

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice location, quiet, the breakfast very normal. But good thing is that it is close to food locations, pubs, beach and 24 hour 7 eleven
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice for The price !great people !great location !will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice hotel Shame about the bed

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: location Clean friendly staff swimming pool room size tv choice shower
Cons: 1. the door to your room 2. choice of mattress 3. choice of pillows
Location: lots of bars and restaurants nearby walking distance to the beach walking distance to the main clubs and social area
Hotel is modern and clean it is also well located in Pattaya. There was a couple of things that can be improved 1. the front door to your room is very light so in order to close the door you have to slam it which cause a loud band noise. 2. I found the bed very uncomfortable. It was hard and unforgiving. The pillows were large and lumpy. I did not enjoy a single night of good sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok. Not very clean. Laminate floor moving.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Air con on or off no temp setting working bit noisy. Breakfast was terrible egg on toast for 3 weeks not good staff weee friendly shower dangerous was the water does not drain so floor very slippery ask reception and was told joyelbuilt badlyall rooms are the same some of the drains even smell so I was lucky ( don't think so ) pool very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Gym is way smaller Only one person can do work out there for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright but nothing special

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel is ok, not bad, nothing special. The location is close to the beach and some good restaurants are in close proximity.
5 out of 5
by Cliff

Best Stay Yet!!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome Hotel 18Days this time still the best and only hotel I will stay in Will be back again in April!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Page 10 on Soi 10

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Fantastic in everything. All very good. Great location, friendly staff and the best facility I have experienced in Pattaya