Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Great Value...perfect apartment style room A+

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Hotel staff was VERY nice and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Very inexpensive...the value of this room for the amount it costs is unrivaled. I will be staying here every time I come back to Pattaya.
4 out of 5
by mehmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mehmet

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and new. Aircon was quite old only .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tốt

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Khách sạn ở đường nhỏ, yên tĩnh, cảm giác ban đầu là hơi thất vọng vì trông đường quê quê. Nhưng mọi thứ vừa phải, dễ chịu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, decors, nice bed and privacy
The hotel is situated between jomtiem and pattaya .Not too far in and not too far out.Management and staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious.go
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Lugano

simpel - clean

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
nice place, nothing special, badroom is old thai-system - openspace nice view from balcon, on the 4th floor (without elevator)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by PGA, Hotel Management
Daniel If you can rent a hotel room with the same quality bedding and furniture we offer at the rate you paid, we would love to hear about it. Our top floor Deluxe rooms are actually on 3rd floor, unfortunately we do not have a fourth floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent for the price, very friendly and professional staff, at first I thought maybe not the bast location but soon changed my mind, it was fairly quiet but still real close to everything. The best beach only a 3 min scooter away, lots of restaurants close by, walking street in under 10 min by taxi
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Väldigt lugnt men en bit långt bort med.

Everything you need :)

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Nice bed and good service. Location a bit of wich is nice.. rent a scooter will be recomended to get around.. wear your helmet... Located between Jomtien and Pattaya
3 out of 5
by Christian from Graz

Irish Hospitality

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Menschen
4 out of 5
by HAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels