Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Corey

Worst Hotel Ever.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was not clean, my linens were not changed once after a 7 night stay even though I asked repeatedly, the toilet paper and other amenities were not replaced during my room "cleaning", not even all the empty bottles were removed from the room. customer service at this location is non-existent, they couldnt call me a taxi to the airport thats too difficult, nor could they restock my fridge or bring water when I requested. I would never stay here again
1 out of 5
by Reuben

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the worst experiences of my life I've been too popular with my family and my kid the service was horrible the receptionist was rude and and on the website it was mentioned by booking at hotels.com that there is childcare available but I can't reach you on the hotel there was no childcare available which is very disappointing as most of the trips are planned according to that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get the privacy you need

Posted May 19, 2016
No issues at all with hotel. Its pretty clean. A lot of people from Indian in the lobby so it can be loud but once you get to the elevator its totally quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thanks for choosing our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you like our hotel and found it to be clean. Yes, you are right some time it can be loudy in lobby, especially when we have group of people check in. We hope to have an opportunity to provide our services again in near future. Thanks and Best Regards Resident Manager Pattaya loft, Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in Pattaya. wont book again

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very worst hotel in Pattaya. Day Receptionist not response properly. They dont know basic front desk experience. Very poor attitude. Worst swimming pool, very dirty. Only one plus is Big room, rest everything worst in this hotel. I wont book again this hotel in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tak

Nice hotel, close to main city.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Well, it's kind of 2.5 star hotel. Mainly for Indians clients. We booked family room, which was pretty big. I guess 10 people can easily fit in that room. Location is not that great, it's in the street, hard to find. They might have lot of guests coming so they really don't take care of the hotel, it's different than pictures provided by hotel. Well the staff is not too friendly but it's not there fault, it's the client base they have. Overall it's ok kind of hotel, Good for what they charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, Thanks for staying with us at our Pattaya Loft Hotel, 3 star property. We are glad that you like our family suites rooms. Corrective actions are in process of improving location signage of our hotel and staff training programs. We are glad to know that you find our hotel to be value for money. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards Resident Manager Pattaya Loft, Hotel
3 out of 5
by Ameen Wafi Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mumbai in Pattaya

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Cons: even though they are Indian owners, needs to have managers that can structure the hotel for international guests..
Overall condition of hotel were ok, not a bad hotel as for room and newness. However the owners have made the decision to market the hotel to Indian guests, not keeping an open mind too others. For example, the breakfast buffet is 95% Indian food. If you are any other nationality other than Indian you will find it difficult to eat the buffet on a daily basis. It needs to be stated on there advertisements that the hotel is geared toward Indian guess so the public understands before booking. I would choose a different hotel if in the area again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, Thanks for choosing our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We cater all markets and quiet open minded to welcome all our guests around the world. As per concern to breakfaat, we have a standard international breakfast. We are glad to know that you found our hotel to be in good condition and like our guests room. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards Resident Manager Pattaya Loft, Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Big disappointment, room wish derty, I slept in suite room 3000 Thb for night.I had to pay 100 thb for another towel,
1 out of 5
by Ganesh from Australia

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever seen in my life... I booked this hotel due to my friends because they booked this hotel 1 month before and their budget was limited but believe me if you spend few money more, you can get the best hotel than this... Everything is worst in this hotel...staff, room,location,..your stay become worst if you select this hotel
4 out of 5
by Jessie from California, USA

Another fun Pattaya trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great, comfy bed. Had a blast.