Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get the privacy you need

Posted May 19, 2016
No issues at all with hotel. Its pretty clean. A lot of people from Indian in the lobby so it can be loud but once you get to the elevator its totally quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thanks for choosing our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you like our hotel and found it to be clean. Yes, you are right some time it can be loudy in lobby, especially when we have group of people check in. We hope to have an opportunity to provide our services again in near future. Thanks and Best Regards Resident Manager Pattaya loft, Hotel
1 out of 5
by BYONGCHUN

다시는 이용하지 않을 겁니다.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
시설은 후진국 수준이며, 샤워장에 뜨거운 물이 안나옴. 인도 사람들이 너무 많으며, 부페 음식에 집게를 이용해 음식을 덜어 먹는게 아니라 손으로 음식을 덜어 먹음. 수영장 물은 완전 썩은냄새로 진동하며, 직원들 서비스 상태도 완전 엉망임. 가족 또는 친구와 여행시 절대로 가서는 안되며, 가격도 엄청 비싼편임.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in Pattaya. wont book again

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very worst hotel in Pattaya. Day Receptionist not response properly. They dont know basic front desk experience. Very poor attitude. Worst swimming pool, very dirty. Only one plus is Big room, rest everything worst in this hotel. I wont book again this hotel in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tak

Nice hotel, close to main city.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Well, it's kind of 2.5 star hotel. Mainly for Indians clients. We booked family room, which was pretty big. I guess 10 people can easily fit in that room. Location is not that great, it's in the street, hard to find. They might have lot of guests coming so they really don't take care of the hotel, it's different than pictures provided by hotel. Well the staff is not too friendly but it's not there fault, it's the client base they have. Overall it's ok kind of hotel, Good for what they charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, Thanks for staying with us at our Pattaya Loft Hotel, 3 star property. We are glad that you like our family suites rooms. Corrective actions are in process of improving location signage of our hotel and staff training programs. We are glad to know that you find our hotel to be value for money. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards Resident Manager Pattaya Loft, Hotel
3 out of 5
by Ameen Wafi Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

實在太差

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: 沒有
Cons: EVERYTHING
房間很舊 燈光極暗(就算把全部燈光開了 也是一樣),而且感覺極度不舒服,我們要求更換較新的房間 酒店不肯!!!後來換了同一層的另一個房間,但各方面還是一樣,實在在不舒服!晚上9點就CHECK OUT走了 而且酒店不願意退款,實在太差!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mumbai in Pattaya

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Cons: even though they are Indian owners, needs to have managers that can structure the hotel for international guests..
Overall condition of hotel were ok, not a bad hotel as for room and newness. However the owners have made the decision to market the hotel to Indian guests, not keeping an open mind too others. For example, the breakfast buffet is 95% Indian food. If you are any other nationality other than Indian you will find it difficult to eat the buffet on a daily basis. It needs to be stated on there advertisements that the hotel is geared toward Indian guess so the public understands before booking. I would choose a different hotel if in the area again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guests, Thanks for choosing our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We cater all markets and quiet open minded to welcome all our guests around the world. As per concern to breakfaat, we have a standard international breakfast. We are glad to know that you found our hotel to be in good condition and like our guests room. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards Resident Manager Pattaya Loft, Hotel
4 out of 5
by Pattarachai from สมุทรปราการ

พักผ่อนปีใหม่

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
ดีในระดับสูงเรื่องของห้องพัก แต่เรื่องขอรายการทีวีไม่ดีความสว่างของห้องรับแขกไม่ดี ในห้องนอนไม่ค่อยเย็น น้ำในสระเย็นเกินไปแล้วมีกลิ่นสกปรก การบริการ สถานที่สะดวกถึงต้องเดินเข้าที่พัก
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Big disappointment, room wish derty, I slept in suite room 3000 Thb for night.I had to pay 100 thb for another towel,
2 out of 5
by Sutatip from ขอนแก่น

หลงทาง แต่ก็ได้ ประสบการณ์ดีดี

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
ที่ตั้งไกล ชายหาดและถนนหลัก เดินไกลพอสมควร หารถยาก รร. ส่งแค่ร้าน Top แต่โชคดี เรามีของมาก ขากลับ ส่งที่สามารถต่อรถไปเลียบชายหาดได้ น้ำอาบ เหม็นมาก อาหารอร่อยใช้ได้