Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

good fot 1 time

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros:
Cons: you have to get a car or a bike in order to go anywhere
Location: 1-patraya floating market 2-cartoon network aqua park 3-tesco latus
i booked a villa with an access to swimming pool for 8 nights and here is my feedback, let start with disadvantages: 1-the location of this resort is too far from central pattaya. 2-the staff guy who carrys the bags will stick in your room until you give him some money "tips" for his efforts:) 3-breakfast is unchangble so you don't expect to see somthing new. 4-i saw cockroach in fromt of the villa and i informed the reception to do somthing but they ignore it. 5-its very hard to adjust hot water in the shower. 6- staff barely speaks english. 7-group of asians lived infront of us and they were drinking and talking loudly all night i called the reception but i do not think that they understand what i want, next day early morning same thing happened again. advantages: 1-villa was infront of the swimming pool so you have easy access to it,it gives you the feelings that is a privet swimming pool. 2-most of the staff was friendly. 3-the resort has its own beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trusted hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I've been here many times. I like the nature and facility of this hotel. The food variety is a bit lower than previous time but acceptable. Room still kept clean and comfortable. There are a lot of green space and outdoor activity at this hotel. Good for family group.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RyL

Recommended, 1minute to the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I love the view it was fantastic ! the pool! But in terms of breakfast there's only few choices compared to oher hotel i have been. But it's quite far to those tourists spot. The hotel lacked of Tour packages offers. but the rest was good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Privacy beach and 2 swimming pools

Posted Aug 16, 2016
There has a privacy beach, and if you do not want to swim in the sea you can join the 2 of swimming pools instead. The area of the resort is very large so you can do more activity with you friends or family.
5 out of 5
by Chetan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Paradise lost

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The beach and grounds
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms maybe an update
Location: Very quiet relaxing
Pinnacle is a beautiful hotel but it is getting old.The location is peaceful but my sea view room was dirty and smelt stale ,the staff were great and breakfast ok.Glasshouse restaurant just up the beach is well worth a visit as is Drifters beach bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, clean and nice facilities !

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Liked it very much, quiet and relax place, right on beach with 2 nices pools too !
4 out of 5
by Eric from Lompoc

Get away

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The resort is nice but remote. The taxi is less frequent and more expensive due to location.