Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Stephen

Disappointed

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 star for a 2 star experience. In flexible and rigid staff. Musty smelling room and noisy aircon. Wifi kept cutting out. Very disappointing stay. Won't be back
1 out of 5
by youngjoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth for promotion price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: big room, swimming view, have pokestop
Cons: 1. wifi in room is not stable and weak and 2. the pipe in bathroom is smelly. it has to open the odorizer everyday and night
We got the promotional price which is $26 (without breakfast) which is worth the value for big and clean room like this. the not-good things are 1. wifi in room is not stable and weak and 2. the pipe in bathroom is smelly. it has to open the odorizer everyday and night
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Pailin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback regarding to your stay with us at Prima Villa Hotel. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Restauranten brukte lang tid på maten, personalet sto mer og pratet sammen enn service vennlig. Ujevn utdeling av mat.
Fint og greit hotell. Grei pris også. God frokostbuffet! Par minutters gange til stranden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Pailin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback regarding to your stay with us at Prima Villa Hotel. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by Jiraporn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: ห้อง pool access
ห้องพักสะอาด เป็นสัดส่วน สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน ห้อง pool access ตบแต่งด้วยดีไซน์แปลกใหม่ บรรยากาศในโรงแรมเงียบสงบ แต่อาหารเช้าธรรมดา
Comment from Hotel Management
by พรีมา วิลล่า, Hotel Management
พรีมา วิลล่าขอขอบคุณมากนะคะ สำหรับความคิดเห็น ทางเราจะน้อมรับและนำไปปรับปรุงแก้ไขเพื่อใช้บริการในครั้งต่อไปค่ะ
4 out of 5
by Aleksei

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by ssora, Hotel Management
Thank you for your trust and choose to stay with us in Prima Villa Hotel. We are quite delighted to notice that you enjoyed the stay, looking forward to your return in the future.
5 out of 5
by DONG IL from Daejeon, Korea

숙박비 대비 만족도 우수

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
나이트라이프를 즐기기 위해서는 약간은 어중간한 위치임. 그렇다고 아주 불편한 건 아님. 해변에 직접적으로 닿아 있지는 않으나 가까운 위치임. 숙박비 대비 만족도를 따진다면 상당히 우수함. 무료 wifi account 발급시 일주일 이내 숙박의 경우 매일 매일 새롭게 발급 받아야 하므로 불편함. 본인의 경우, 6박을 했었는데 이틀째 되는 날 항의 했더니 숙박 전기간 사용 가능한 account를 새롭게 발급하여 줌.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist zumindest besser als der Service,

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Der Pool
Cons: Buchungen für 4 Personen sollten auch vom Hotel entsprechend bestätigt werden. Die Anzahl der Betten war nicht explizit im Vertrag erwähnt.
Beim Check in (gebucht 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) wurde mir ein Zweibettzimmer gegeben. Die Kinder sollten wohl am Fussboden schlafen. Nach mehrfacher Bitte 4 Betten für 4 Personen zur Verfügung zu stellen, gab es kein weiterkommen. Eine sofortigen Stornierung, wegen nicht Vertragseinhaltung, wurde vom Hotel nicht akzeptiert. Der Chef des Hotels, der wohl telefonisch kontaktiert wurde, war für mich ebenfalls nicht zu sprechen. Letztlich gab es dann doch noch ein 3 Bettzimmer und ein zusätzliches Bett. Allerdings nicht in den schönen Apartments am Pool, wie im Prospekt gezeigt wird, sondern in einem ganz normalen 6 stöckigen Hotel. Der Pool ist allerdings trotzdem gut zu nutzen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist eher mässig. Da in der Nähe allerdings keine Frühstücksrestaurants sind, fast alternativlos, es sei denn man kommt mit einem Kaffee aus dem 7Eleven aus. Die russischen Restaurants in der Nähe sind nicht zu empfehlen, dass essen ist schlecht, die Preise sind hoch. Sie sind wohl auch eher für russische Touristen gedacht. Es gibt aber gute und günstige einheimische Essensstände in der Nähe. Der Strand ist 200 Meter vom Hotel entfernt und zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sind es ca. 600 Meter. Taxis haben hier individuelle und hohe Preise. Nicht zu vergleichen mit Bangkok, wo generell mit Taxameter bezahlt werden kann.
3 out of 5
by Orawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels